The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

I am in love with these jerseys!! I dey go look for dem now now! :drool: :drool: :drool:

I'm waiting to see what Puma will rock for the Blankety Blank Stars. Russia don dey sweet already o.

pajimoh wrote:I'm waiting to see what Puma will rock for the Blankety Blank Stars. Russia don dey sweet already o.
I hope they give them a jersey befitting of the mighty ... WAFU Cup winners! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ANC wrote:
1naija wrote:It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

the away kit should be the main one.
I prefer the one on Mikel!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
pajimoh wrote:I'm waiting to see what Puma will rock for the Blankety Blank Stars. Russia don dey sweet already o.
I hope they give them a jersey befitting of the mighty ... WAFU Cup winners! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yep. The Breakfast Champions - Waffle Cup Winners :tic:

WARNING:

ALL OF YOU THAT ARE SAYING YOU CAN'T WAIT TO BUY IT, it won't look like this on you o! This is for flat belle youths like us!

ANC wrote:
1naija wrote:It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

the away kit should be the main one.
I prefer the one on Mikel!
Congrats. There's something for all :tic:

1naija wrote:WARNING:

ALL OF YOU THAT ARE SAYING YOU CAN'T WAIT TO BUY IT, it won't look like this on you o! This is for flat belle youths like us!
They'll wear corsets underneath AKA Gut Buster :thumb: :tic:

Ugbowo wrote:LOVELY!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia go sweet oooooooooooo!!!! :taunt: :taunt:
Fact not feelings... :thumbs: :D

Pajimoh: Why Ayew still crying?
Ayew: This Naija jersey sweet paaaa. Russia go sweet o. No qualification dey pain me o. Ayee Ayeee...

platinum wrote:Home is a redo of the 95 jersey. Away is dark green. I like them both.
I suspect it's the other way round. Home is the one worn by Mikel.

Cally wrote:These kits have got my heart racing. I love them! For me, they are different and that's good by me.

I'm definitely buying.
Same here...

pajimoh wrote:The home kit is the green and the white is the away kit
No, the away is the dark green piece

platinum wrote:Jersey reveal.

Lol. Iwobi ends every sentence with... "you know."

platinum wrote:Home is a redo of the 95 jersey. Away is dark green. I like them both.
This is directly from Nike
The away kit (on the left) introduces a cool, refined vision of a classic Nigeria full-green strip. Meanwhile, the home kit (on the right) pays subtle homage to Nigeria’s ’94 shirt (worn by Nigeria's first team to qualify) with its eagle wing-inspired black-and-white sleeve and green torso.

No be that I talk? :shock:

This is directly from Nike
The away kit (on the left) introduces a cool, refined vision of a classic Nigeria full-green strip. Meanwhile, the home kit (on the right) pays subtle homage to Nigeria’s ’94 shirt (worn by Nigeria's first team to qualify) with its eagle wing-inspired black-and-white sleeve and green torso.
Well, Nike don change things. I suspect we go jam teams with white shorts more than green ones. So we'd probably end up wearing the green more
muzines

Post by muzines »

I LOVE it. Those are good jerseys. They definitely put some thought into this. The green one especially is classic, with the logo redesigned in green. I LOVE it.
Last edited by muzines on Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

THEY GONNA KNOW WE'VE ARRIVED

Wouldn't it be great when they score wearing the 94 throwback, if the players could go inside the goal and replicate Yekini's famous celebration? That would be priceless

Why do you say that?

pajimoh wrote:THEY GONNA KNOW WE'VE ARRIVED
In other words who no know go know :thumbs:

niyi wrote:
Why do you say that?
Go up a few post. He's posted why