The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

pajimoh wrote:THEY GONNA KNOW WE'VE ARRIVED
In other words who no know go know :thumbs:
And who already know no go forget :D

What of the ones wey no dey go WC? Nike for design shokoto for them to clap for us with. Yellow and black shokoto.....with stars for shoulder.

Oti o :shock: They are too short. They will disappear inside the sokoto :tic:

platinum wrote:Jersey reveal.

Lol. Iwobi ends every sentence with... "you know."

Kudos to Pinnick once again!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

niyi wrote:
pajimoh wrote:The home kit is the green and the white is the away kit
No, the away is the dark green piece
Why do you say that?
Go up a few post. He's posted why
I see. Na pictures I look, me I no read book o.

Would have preferred the other way around... typically our away jersey is usually the white/whiter one.

Thank you Adidas for dumping us. You would have supplied with shaite anyways

platinum wrote:Home is a redo of the 95 jersey. Away is dark green. I like them both.
I suspect it's the other way round. Home is the one worn by Mikel.
This is directly from Nike
The away kit (on the left) introduces a cool, refined vision of a classic Nigeria full-green strip. Meanwhile, the home kit (on the right) pays subtle homage to Nigeria’s ’94 shirt (worn by Nigeria's first team to qualify) with its eagle wing-inspired black-and-white sleeve and green torso.
Interesting... thanks. Unusual.

I like the away kit.

Yo, I'm feeling this!!!!! I was a little iffy on the home, but seeing it live it is definitely on point, they both are. Much better than the old boring ones!

Tfco and his partnerships of DNQ are lurking somewhere in the background observing this thread right now... I can only imagine the expressions on their faces by sketching it out into a meme :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
pajimoh wrote:I'm waiting to see what Puma will rock for the Blankety Blank Stars. Russia don dey sweet already o.
I hope they give them a jersey befitting of the mighty ... WAFU Cup winners! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kai, TFCO; did you hear that?

The home kit is sort of a throwback (if you close your eyes small and squint) to our old kit from a long time ago of green shirts and white shorts.

Brilliant concept. I was thoroughly sick of the old boring all green getup.

Nice fusion.. Even the ladies will look hot rocking the zip ups

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

These are fake. Our resident know it all posted the real ones a few weeks ago, he has inside info.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

The players are gingered up mehn...Chei! Russia go sweet mehn :thumbs: :thumbs: :D

DNQ NO GOOD O
:woot: :mrgreen:

The question now is how man go order am?

Robbynice wrote:The question now is how man go order am?
Order wetinp? Abeg send krawkRawlings to climb in through a keyhole and steal you one :tic:

But didn't dictator Buhari say we should not say Naija again? Or was it dictator Obasanjo?

elerineye wrote:

These are fake. Our resident know it all posted the real ones a few weeks ago, he has inside info.
His 'source' told him.

lord its beautiful!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:lord its beautiful!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Uncle Mentalalloy, Any Awoof hookup for the boys?
Godfather
Is this our new jersey?

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.