The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Robbynice wrote:When this jersey go hit the market? Haba WC is around the corner and some of us wan look the part for Russia mehn...
:roll: :roll: june 1st
Oh what a wawu...Online abi or will it be in stores in London or something like that? Besides why you dey roll eyes bro? Your head dey house so? :?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Robby!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am not your friend robby , be very careful . online .. why you go go london go buy shirt? your head no dey house
It is because I am going through London to Russia. If I order online by June 1st, will it get here before I travel. I will have less than 2 weeks to travel at that point. I figure when I enter London I can just go to the Nike store (if they have one) and just go get it before I head to Russia. I can even have my name and number printed on the back too... :twisted:
show of :roll:

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am not your friend robby , be very careful . online .. why you go go london go buy shirt? your head no dey house
It is because I am going through London to Russia. If I order online by June 1st, will it get here before I travel. I will have less than 2 weeks to travel at that point. I figure when I enter London I can just go to the Nike store (if they have one) and just go get it before I head to Russia. I can even have my name and number printed on the back too... :twisted:
show of :roll:
Haba...All I did was answer your question bro... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cally wrote:
Robbynice wrote:When this jersey go hit the market? Haba WC is around the corner and some of us wan look the part for Russia mehn...
:roll: :roll: june 1st
Oh what a wawu...Online abi or will it be in stores in London or something like that? Besides why you dey roll eyes bro? Your head dey house so? :?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Robby!!!
Abi now my guy... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: