How many nigeria fans are expected in the wc?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:04 pm
by Zachi Mike
Does anyone know?

Re: How many nigeria fans are expected in the wc?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:09 pm
by Ugbowo
From this forum? Or in general?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:16 pm
by nanijoe
I think the number is about 17,566
Zachi Mike wrote:Does anyone know?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:30 pm
by Next
nanijoe wrote:I think the number is about 17,566
How did you arrive at this figure?

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:34 pm
by kajifu
Next wrote:
Those are Naija in Russia that will go to games :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:58 pm
by maceo4
Next wrote:
That number sounds about right, I'd say 17,565 though just to be on the safe side...cuz I might not show. :taunt:

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:39 pm
by Robbynice
My guy, you wan act as if you no see my whatsApp message? God is watching o... :twisted: :D

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:59 am
by Zachi Mike
Ugbowo wrote:From this forum? Or in general?
Both.
Also if you get the tickets for the team specific.. Does it mean all the fans are sitting together?

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:59 pm
by nanijoe
My bad..upon further review, I hear it will be 19,503 @mace04 might make it 19,504
Next wrote:

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:40 am
by ogiso
Depends on whether immigration go dey leave.

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 3:50 am
by Tbite
That number would be much much higher if UK fans turn a new leaf.