My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Re: My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Congratulations Mister Dolly. The accolades to your son Jay Ajayi are very well deserved. Congrats to your entire family :!:

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Great times!

Congrats!
Advocating rational thought since 1987
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Oga Mr. Dolly, congrats to you and Jay. So proud of what he has accomplished. You raised him well
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Ended up doing one bro.... :D
rafflick wrote:
1naija wrote:You are welcome.

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
1Almajiri :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wish the boy good things, instead of dirty things like playing for the Cowgirls.

Ok, let me report myself to the Murds for calling you 1Almajiri
Oga Dr Chief O, please add this to the list of names as it is a blockbuster! 1JohnyWalker turn to 1Almajiri :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

BTW, 1Almajiri, it might be a good time to ask for your pots back from Senior Uncle Mr Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Is Senior Uncle Mr. Dolly's head still expanding?

I hear he refused interviews... :P
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:Ended up doing one bro.... :D
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Uncle, good one.

Which media?

Congrats again!

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Local CBS TV station here in Dallas

Which media?

Congrats again!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

I need to buy his jersey....me too, I will lie that I know his dad.... :D
Rogermilla wrote:
Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Congrats sir..

F360

Post by F360 »

Mister Dolly wrote:Local CBS TV station here in Dallas

Which media?

Congrats again!

Who did it? Babe Laufenberg? Or a non sports reporter?
Did you remind them how the Cowboys passed on Jay?

--------------------------------------------

Congrats Mister Dolly,

So proud of you and your family. What better honour can one receive than to see greatness from his offspring in his lifetime? :clap: :clap:

Which media?

Congrats again!
Oga MD, we no gree without video evidence :taunt:

Jokes aside, congrats again on Jay's milestone achievement. .... and we look forward to the owambe thanksgiving celebration :thumbs:
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

Which media?

Congrats again!
Oga MD, we no gree without video evidence :taunt:

Jokes aside, congrats again on Jay's milestone achievement. .... and we look forward to the owambe thanksgiving celebration :thumbs:
This will give 1Almajiri an opportunity to steal his pots back. Big uncle Mr Dolly, make you invite me too join the thanksgiving o! I go siddon for Uncle Prepaid table to make sure say utaba flow reach me
Gunzilla

Post by Gunzilla »

Which media?

Congrats again!
Come o MD,when are you throwing our Trophy party here is Dallas,esp for us Gunners ? :D :D Bad Belle Man U fans from Allen & Garland not invited .. :taunt: :taunt: