My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Re: My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Oga MD God bless your family once more.
Congrats

1naija wrote:You are welcome.

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!

Not as long as Mr Souless remains coach.

aruako1 wrote:Congratulations! I don't understand the game but I share your joy!!!

my bro, American sports can be annoying and appear to be nonsense if you don't understand them. I was very dismissive during my early years here. Once you understand the rules, the sport sweet no be small. Every play, every down, na strategy.

Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Congrats to Jay and a very proud papa!

Congrats Oga Dolly. Good one sir.

Who knows, you may have more in your loins so why not sure more Jays. Plenty children na assurance for old age :D
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:

anointed wrote:Congrats Oga Dolly. Good one sir.

Who knows, you may have more in your loins so why not sure more Jays. Plenty children na assurance for old age :D
Abi o? Seeing him and Madam yesterday, it was obvious that a few more kids are due....

carbon

Post by carbon »

Congratulations Mr Dolly.

MD congratulations to you and Jay...... We are all proud of him and his accomplishment.

aruako1 wrote:Congratulations! I don't understand the game but I share your joy!!!

my bro, American sports can be annoying and appear to be nonsense if you don't understand them. I was very dismissive during my early years here. Once you understand the rules, the sport sweet no be small. Every play, every down, na strategy.
E dey sweet me oh! The buzz and excitement!
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Amen! Congratulations again.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
Na yam! Cowboys nor win natin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Eagles again. :thumb:

MD. Congrats once again.

Amen o and may go beyond 5 superbowl winners ring

Congrats bro.

All glory to God.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Na yam! Cowboys nor win natin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Eagles again. :thumb:

MD. Congrats once again.
Eagles are our wife. We just took the year so they'll know what the Lombardi trophy feels like since they never smelt it before. I am sure Jay will do the right thing and come home very soon.
2think

Post by 2think »

Congrats Sir,

Best wishes...
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Oga MD, thank you for thanking us for congratulating you and Jay.

That being said, e still dey pain me o... I no go lie.

But tell our boy, that Uncle Cellular is no longer going to pick up the tab for minerals and meatpie... :curse: :curse: :curse:

Blessings to you always!

But tell our boy, that Uncle Cellular is no longer going to pick up the tab for minerals and meatpie... :curse: :curse: :curse:
You don become full-blown Native, complete with bad belle.

Anyway, as I was saying, can you please kindly make those Eagles long sleeve shirt you sent me ~ 10 yrs ago? Philly Eagles love am well well o :clap: :clap: :clap:

MD,

Congratulations to you and your family. I have watched the young man play the game, but never knew he is our own. Again, congratulations - Sir!

Blessings to you always!

You don become full-blown Native, complete with bad belle.

Anyway, as I was saying, can you please kindly make those Eagles long sleeve shirt you sent me ~ 10 yrs ago? Philly Eagles love am well well o :clap: :clap: :clap:
Why I no go get bad belle for Eagles?

BTW, those shirts were limited edition shirts. We are trying to do somn similar for this year. Appealing to our rich uncles for site to sponsor the give away... awaiting "Thought" to come up with the design.

Congrats MD. I'm especially happy they did it against the Patriots.. My belle sweet tire...
FALO

Post by FALO »

Congratulations MD. Jay made us all proud !!
Trust In The LORD With All Your Heart & Lean Not Unto Thine Understanding, In All Of Your Ways Acknowledge HIM & HE Shall Direct Your Path