Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 11:49 pm
by kajifu
Oga MD God bless your family once more.
Congrats

Re: My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 11:50 pm
by balo
1naija wrote:You are welcome.

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!

Not as long as Mr Souless remains coach.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:44 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
aruako1 wrote:Congratulations! I don't understand the game but I share your joy!!!

my bro, American sports can be annoying and appear to be nonsense if you don't understand them. I was very dismissive during my early years here. Once you understand the rules, the sport sweet no be small. Every play, every down, na strategy.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:04 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:57 am
by felarey
Congrats to Jay and a very proud papa!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:00 am
by anointed
Congrats Oga Dolly. Good one sir.

Who knows, you may have more in your loins so why not sure more Jays. Plenty children na assurance for old age :D

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 4:00 am
by asabatex
:thumbs:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 4:04 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
anointed wrote:Congrats Oga Dolly. Good one sir.

Who knows, you may have more in your loins so why not sure more Jays. Plenty children na assurance for old age :D
Abi o? Seeing him and Madam yesterday, it was obvious that a few more kids are due....

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:19 am
by carbon
Congratulations Mr Dolly.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:39 am
by Undertaker
MD congratulations to you and Jay...... We are all proud of him and his accomplishment.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:30 am
by aruako1
aruako1 wrote:Congratulations! I don't understand the game but I share your joy!!!

my bro, American sports can be annoying and appear to be nonsense if you don't understand them. I was very dismissive during my early years here. Once you understand the rules, the sport sweet no be small. Every play, every down, na strategy.
E dey sweet me oh! The buzz and excitement!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:45 am
by Ebyboy
Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Amen! Congratulations again.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:48 am
by Waffiman

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
Na yam! Cowboys nor win natin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Eagles again. :thumb:

MD. Congrats once again.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:56 am
by pajimoh
Amen o and may go beyond 5 superbowl winners ring

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:25 am
by Lolly
Congrats bro.

All glory to God.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:59 am
by 1naija

Na yam! Cowboys nor win natin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Eagles again. :thumb:

MD. Congrats once again.
Eagles are our wife. We just took the year so they'll know what the Lombardi trophy feels like since they never smelt it before. I am sure Jay will do the right thing and come home very soon.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:44 pm
by 2think
Congrats Sir,

Best wishes...

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:49 pm
by Cellular
Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Oga MD, thank you for thanking us for congratulating you and Jay.

That being said, e still dey pain me o... I no go lie.

But tell our boy, that Uncle Cellular is no longer going to pick up the tab for minerals and meatpie... :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:07 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

Blessings to you always!

But tell our boy, that Uncle Cellular is no longer going to pick up the tab for minerals and meatpie... :curse: :curse: :curse:
You don become full-blown Native, complete with bad belle.

Anyway, as I was saying, can you please kindly make those Eagles long sleeve shirt you sent me ~ 10 yrs ago? Philly Eagles love am well well o :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:17 pm
by Odas
MD,

Congratulations to you and your family. I have watched the young man play the game, but never knew he is our own. Again, congratulations - Sir!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:25 pm
by Cellular

Blessings to you always!

You don become full-blown Native, complete with bad belle.

Anyway, as I was saying, can you please kindly make those Eagles long sleeve shirt you sent me ~ 10 yrs ago? Philly Eagles love am well well o :clap: :clap: :clap:
Why I no go get bad belle for Eagles?

BTW, those shirts were limited edition shirts. We are trying to do somn similar for this year. Appealing to our rich uncles for site to sponsor the give away... awaiting "Thought" to come up with the design.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:40 pm
by 100%Naija
Congrats MD. I'm especially happy they did it against the Patriots.. My belle sweet tire...

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:47 pm
by FALO
Congratulations MD. Jay made us all proud !!