Page 3 of 4

Re: My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:55 pm
by Odas
100%Naija wrote:Congrats MD. I'm especially happy they did it against the Patriots.. My belle sweet tire...
Kai, New England Patriots! I HATE the team and for no reason. Damn, I just hate them :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:50 pm
by rafflick
Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Congratulations to you and the family! Great win against the Pasties even though Brady is GOAT

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:55 pm
by rafflick
1naija wrote:You are welcome.

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
1Almajiri :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wish the boy good things, instead of dirty things like playing for the Cowgirls.

Ok, let me report myself to the Murds for calling you 1Almajiri
Oga Dr Chief O, please add this to the list of names as it is a blockbuster! 1JohnyWalker turn to 1Almajiri :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

BTW, 1Almajiri, it might be a good time to ask for your pots back from Senior Uncle Mr Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:57 pm
by Cellular
rafflick wrote:

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
Wish the boy good things, instead of dirty things like playing for the Cowgirls.

Oga Dr Chief O, please add this to the list of names as it is a blockbuster! 1JohnyWalker turn to 1Almajiri :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

BTW, 1Almajiri, it might be a good time to ask for your pots back from Senior Uncle Mr Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Is Senior Uncle Mr. Dolly's head still expanding?

I hear he refused interviews... :P

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:13 pm
by cic old boy
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: God is great!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:21 pm
by 1naija
rafflick wrote:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :sad: :veryangry: :sad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:07 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mister Dolly wrote:Moderators, please permit me to use this medium to say a very BIIIIG thank you to my CE family for the outpouring of love towards me and especially my son, Jay Ajayi for the milestone achievement of winning the Super Bowl LII Lombardi trophy with the Philadelphia Eagles last Sunday.

My dear brothers Chief Ogbunigwe and Its A Goal alerted me to the multiple threads that have been opened here, so if I don't get to thank each of you individually I hope this note suffices as I have hardly slept this past few days!

This has been an improbable dream come true form my family and many here who have followed Jay's career and journey especially from his college days to the NFL already know his story. All I can say is that there is indeed a God and His ways are marvelous as I have no other explanation for how we got here. The whole experience is so surreal that I'm still pinching myself as if I'm in a dream I'm yet to wake up from.

A lot of people have been instrumental to where we are today and my prayer is that God‘s blessings be multiplied on each and everyone of you. As you have celebrated us, the Lord will shine His light on you and you shall also be celebrated. Your children shall do great exploits and succeed in all they set their hands to do in Jesus name.
Blessings to you always!
Oga MD, thank you for thanking us for congratulating you and Jay.

That being said, e still dey pain me o... I no go lie.

But tell our boy, that Uncle Cellular is no longer going to pick up the tab for minerals and meatpie... :curse: :curse: :curse:
You don become full-blown Native, complete with bad belle.

Anyway, as I was saying, can you please kindly make those Eagles long sleeve shirt you sent me ~ 10 yrs ago? Philly Eagles love am well well o :clap: :clap: :clap:
Why I no go get bad belle for Eagles?

BTW, those shirts were limited edition shirts. We are trying to do somn similar for this year. Appealing to our rich uncles for site to sponsor the give away... awaiting "Thought" to come up with the design.
My bro, Naija is not meant for you then. I never knew you to carry bad belle bifor bifor

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:31 pm
by ojafranpa
Congratulations once again Mr Dolly.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:10 pm
by Sir V
Congrats MD

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:35 pm
by oloye
Congrats MD...i can only imagine the sense of pride the young man has brought to the family. I pray that he continues to soar to higher and higher heights.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:54 pm
by greg
I am proud to say I drove Mr Dolly (papa to a Super Bowl boy) in my car when he visited Canada in 2007. Big congrats sir! :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:30 pm
by Gotti

Blessings to you always!
CONGRATS bro!
Extend my best to Jay, he's an excellent rep of the family.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:38 pm
by tfco

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:13 am
by Edu
Oga Dolly, much congrats to you, Jay and family. Una made us proud.

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:24 am
by iworo
Congrats MD :clap: :clap: :clap: .

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 3:38 pm
by mmeny
Congrats MD.. Jay Ajayi did his thing on Sunday!

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:04 pm
by F360

Blessings to you always!

Never forget some of us were even there for the high school days at Pizza Hut Park. :biggrin:

I think Futcha was also one of those following from back then

Anyway, MD now your boy has his Super Bowl, you can comeback to the Cowboys fold with the miserable Cowboys fans as we endure another Super Bowl-less season. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 12:35 am
by furiously frank

Blessings to you always!
Congratulobia :D :D :D

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:10 am
by ElHadary
Congrats Mister dolly, and the next time you see your son please thank him on behalf of the Bills Mafia.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:37 pm
by Eclipse
Congratulations to Jay Ajayi and the rest of your family MD. A truly historic moment!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:35 pm
by akamoke
Woooow, how did I miss this, congratulations Brother and to your son on this milestone
Blessings

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:44 am
by Cmoke
MD,

I am one of the many CEs who claimed to their children that Jay Ayayi is Nigerian and his father is my close personal friend!

So imagine my surprise when our son wrapped himself in Union Jack instead of Green white Green! What happened?

My 9 year old and 11 year old daughters were like, dad I thought you said he's Nigerian '

Yes I know he was born in London, why not rep Naija!

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:47 am
by Cmoke
MD,

I am one of the many CEs who claimed to their children that Jay Ayayi is Nigerian and his father is my close personal friend!

So imagine my surprise when our son wrapped himself in Union Jack instead of Green white Green! What happened?

My 9 year old and 11 year old daughters were like, dad I thought you said he's Nigerian '

Yes I know he was born in London, why not rep Naija!