Page 4 of 4

Re: My CyberEagles family, thank you!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:41 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Congratulations Mister Dolly. The accolades to your son Jay Ajayi are very well deserved. Congrats to your entire family :!:

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 5:39 am
by Kneedeep
Great times!

Congrats!

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:10 am
by Rogermilla
Oga Mr. Dolly, congrats to you and Jay. So proud of what he has accomplished. You raised him well

Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:19 am
by Rogermilla
Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:52 pm
by Mister Dolly
Ended up doing one bro.... :D
rafflick wrote:
1naija wrote:You are welcome.

P/S Check your PM. I've sent you the address you can mail a pair of tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia game later this year to. Thanks in advance.

And Congrats! Tell him to move to the Cowboys to win more, cause we are winning it next year and the years after that!
1Almajiri :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wish the boy good things, instead of dirty things like playing for the Cowgirls.

Ok, let me report myself to the Murds for calling you 1Almajiri
Oga Dr Chief O, please add this to the list of names as it is a blockbuster! 1JohnyWalker turn to 1Almajiri :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

BTW, 1Almajiri, it might be a good time to ask for your pots back from Senior Uncle Mr Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Is Senior Uncle Mr. Dolly's head still expanding?

I hear he refused interviews... :P

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 11:00 pm
by Cellular
Mister Dolly wrote:Ended up doing one bro.... :D
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Uncle, good one.

Which media?

Congrats again!

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 1:12 am
by Mister Dolly
Local CBS TV station here in Dallas

Which media?

Congrats again!

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:52 pm
by asabatex
I need to buy his jersey....me too, I will lie that I know his dad.... :D
Rogermilla wrote:
Striker wrote:When he came to Philly, I told my Colleagues his parents are from Nigeria. MD, Congratulations. 1Naija, the young man is not going to Dallas Cow boys, we don't want him getting foot and mouth disease (smile).

Folks in Philly just LOVE Jay, even though he has been really quiet not out there. One of my neighbors was wearing his jersey, and was busy claiming (with AUTHORITY) that he's Jamaican from London :lol: :lol: :lol:

My shuttle bus driver @ work was just hailing him anyhow....than I said I knew his Pops, he looked and me and said, "with all due respect, gerahia" :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:33 pm
by Siddonlook11
Congrats sir..

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 3:52 am
by F360
Mister Dolly wrote:Local CBS TV station here in Dallas

Which media?

Congrats again!

Who did it? Babe Laufenberg? Or a non sports reporter?
Did you remind them how the Cowboys passed on Jay?

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:31 pm
by Goldleaf
Congrats Mister Dolly,

So proud of you and your family. What better honour can one receive than to see greatness from his offspring in his lifetime? :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:59 pm
by green4life

Which media?

Congrats again!
Oga MD, we no gree without video evidence :taunt:

Jokes aside, congrats again on Jay's milestone achievement. .... and we look forward to the owambe thanksgiving celebration :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:47 pm
by rafflick

Which media?

Congrats again!
Oga MD, we no gree without video evidence :taunt:

Jokes aside, congrats again on Jay's milestone achievement. .... and we look forward to the owambe thanksgiving celebration :thumbs:
This will give 1Almajiri an opportunity to steal his pots back. Big uncle Mr Dolly, make you invite me too join the thanksgiving o! I go siddon for Uncle Prepaid table to make sure say utaba flow reach me

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:55 pm
by Gunzilla

Which media?

Congrats again!
Come o MD,when are you throwing our Trophy party here is Dallas,esp for us Gunners ? :D :D Bad Belle Man U fans from Allen & Garland not invited .. :taunt: :taunt: