Page 1 of 2

Player! You are wanted by Site Admin!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:54 pm
by Cellular
Player, URGENT REQUEST!!!

Please when you log in or browse the site, READ YOUR PMs!

Sent you countless of emails to respond to a Cyber Eagles request.

Ps., Anyone who knows Player, please have him log in and respond to his PMs.

Thanks.

Ps., this is for the CE that goes by the moniker, Player!

Re: Player! You are wanted by Site Admin!

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:15 pm
by pajimoh
Player is currently taking every precaution not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:21 pm
by Cellular
pajimoh wrote:Player is currently making every attempt not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:
LOL.

Abeg, any of the Rondon bobos way know am should please tell am we dey find am.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:21 pm
by Odas
pajimoh wrote:Player is currently making every attempt not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:
... but is he/she well and healthy? Worst case, is he/she alive? Does anyone know the Forumer (Player) in person, if so, can you help us locate and tell him/her we are looking for him/her?

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:29 pm
by Cellular
... but is he/she well and healthy? Worst case, is he/she alive? Does anyone know the Forumer (Player) in person, if so, can you help us locate and tell him/her we are looking for him/her?
He visits but doesn't post.

Last visited: Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:05 pm

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:21 pm
by Kabalega
:lol: :lol: Trying to get player's attention around Valentine's day? :lol: :lol:

There are desperate women abound before Valentines and even more cheating dissatisfied ones, especially the married, after V-day.

This is all under the unlikely assumption that he/she lives up to the CE moniker.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:27 pm
by Cellular
Kabalega wrote::lol: :lol: Trying to get player's attention around Valentine's day? :lol: :lol:

There are desperate women abound before Valentines and even more cheating dissatisfied ones, especially the married, after V-day.

This is all under the unlikely assumption that he/she lives up to the CE moniker.
Why una dey use dis thread to roast Player?

Maybe e don get one of his schweins preggo... some of these cats crossing game no be di same as they get older. :P

Player, no mind dem o. Just respond to your PM. I get control number for you... :taunt:

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:03 am
by Odas
Ok, player we dey look for you, abeg make you com help us

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:08 am
by ANC
Football related?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 9:10 am
by realtrouble
ANC wrote:Football related?
No! One of his baby mama has reached out to the moderator.

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:58 am
by Cellular
Very much so.

Just like we searched for "Thought" and found him.
He has an assignment that has passed its deadline... Been PMing him since last year...
Please bear with us.

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:38 pm
by ANC
Very much so.

He has an assignment that has passed its deadline... Been PMing him since last year...
Please bear with us.

Was this a financially incentivized assignment?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:16 pm
ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.

wetin concern you?

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:27 pm
by ANC
you nko?

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:00 pm
by Odas
ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.
Chief, it seems you can help and if I am correct, please find out why the Site is looking for him and help us if you can. Forget about the financial incentive - for now.

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:33 pm
by ANC
ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.
Chief, it seems you can help and if I am correct, please find out why the Site is looking for him and help us if you can. Forget about the financial incentive - for now.

bros, the thing weak me o. We haven't seen playa is this parts for ages but the muderator are here looking for him. We need to know whats going on.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 12:35 am
by Cellular
ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.

bros, the thing weak me o. We haven't seen playa is this parts for ages but the muderator are here looking for him. We need to know whats going on.
Just surprised no one in Rondon knows him personally.

Quite disturbing. :?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:26 pm
I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:55 pm
by Cellular
Bigpokey24 wrote:I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities
Abeg reach out to him to have him log unto CE and check his PM.

Thanks.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:09 pm
by ANC
Bigpokey24 wrote:I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities

how come we are not friends on Facebook?

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:13 pm
by Player
:D :D :D

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:22 pm
Player wrote::D :D :D
:D how far

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:23 pm
by The YeyeMan
Player wrote::D :D :D
He has returned! Player, how now? :D