Tott Vs Arsenal

Re: Tottenham 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Why are we in the backfoot after a bright start?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kosielny fell asleep there...thankfully Kane over the bar
Why pro players lack concentration like that is shocking
Re: Tott Vs Arsenal

why is Xhaka so far upfront?

Ozil and Mikhi need switch wings,its hard to see where the goals will come,the way we are playing.

Cmon Mhiki, you are better than that.

What kind of pass is that from this Armenian?

bepanda wrote:Anyone has link? traveling. hotel doesn't have the game.

Your hotel does not have CNBC channel? Abeg change hotel.

Mkhi's crosses are off....3 already now

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Mkhi's crosses are off....3 already now
Di tin weak me o ...

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The final ball from Arsenal have been really off so far. Many times now if the pass was right, Arsenal was in.

Does Xhaka know where he should be playing?

Waffiman wrote:Arsenal set up to play on the counter with Auba's pace. They get 2 opportunities earlier but just did not get it right. Then Wilshere opens them up with that class pass and it is messed up by a wrong offside call.

Waffi merge the threads Biko

bepanda wrote:Anyone has link? traveling. hotel doesn't have the game.

Your hotel does not have CNBC channel? Abeg change hotel.

This guy Bali love Arsenal sha ... I think he has watched more games than wenger :taunt:

Auba i doubt he has touch the ball more than 5 times...

Kai Mustafi why too much gra gra?

kajifu wrote:Ozil and Mikhi need switch wings,its hard to see where the goals will come,the way we are playing.

They're spending a lot of time defending. I think the way Arsenal's playing right now, the key attacking passes have to come from the fullbacks...their passing out of defense so far has been poor.
Arsenal will be more expansive in 2nd half, so far so good.

That ball from jack to PEA was good, not sure what ref saw

Waffiman wrote:We are struggling to get out at times. If the presure does not tell against our defence, then we can also apply our own pressure. They cannot keep that sort of pressure up.
I think Arsenal will be far more expansive in the 2nd half when Spurs tire. So far, very compact, not bad
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Aubemayang seems not quite right...Is he carrying a bit of injury..?
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Again, great move, poor final ball. Ozil and Mhki need to get their stuff together. Come on, get it right!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Na wah from this Bellerin o

kajifu wrote:Ozil and Mikhi need switch wings,its hard to see where the goals will come,the way we are playing.

They're spending a lot of time defending. I think the way Arsenal's playing right now, the key attacking passes have to come from the fullbacks...their passing out of defense so far has been poor.
Arsenal will be more expansive in 2nd half, so far so good.

That ball from jack to PEA was good, not sure what ref saw
Thanks as always but i think Ozil is more effective on the left wing?

FATHER TIKO wrote:Aubemayang seems not quite right...Is he carrying a bit of injury..?
I think some of the physical side of the English league is showing him up right now. He cannot win any jump balls.

Oga Plat will you agree with me that Ramsey is miss?Which kind injury bobo get after hat-trick?
I think he could have fit in that Xhaka position today well

FATHER TIKO wrote:Aubemayang seems not quite right...Is he carrying a bit of injury..?
I think some of the physical side of the English league is showing him up right now. He cannot win any jump balls.

true...and trust us not to play to the strengths of our best players