Tott Vs Arsenal

Re: Tott Vs Arsenal

At least we were not disgraced....Kane missed at least 2 chances, while Alli and Trippier missed a chance apiece

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I warned them! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I loved Mkhi when he was in Dortmund and was one of his biggest fans.. but the Mkhi I have come to know is a true embarrassment! I cant believe this is him! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

tolahs wrote:
Waffiman wrote:Never seen Wenger that animated after a miss.

But Wenger got it wrong tactically in that 2nd half. Spuds realised we didn’t want to attack but contain they got emboldened and went for it.

Yes. Welbeck and Lacazette especially should have salvaged something but we are a team seriously lacking in belief and confidence away from home and it shows.
When you have a forward who is the absolute best in the world playing on the shoulder of the last defender, it makes sense to sit deep. But there appeared to be nothing in the way of a structure for the counter press and the breakout.

What was the sense in Wiltshire and El Neny...

Why play Wiltshire at the tip of the triangle if he is not going to be proactive...

Why play Ozil and Mikhi so wide and so far away from Auba
:clap: :agree:

Midfield too far away from Auba - no outball besides Auba who has attn from Spurs defense.
you guys know better than Wenger, who gets paid MILLIONS to coach, while you guys actually PAY TO WATCH?
Hey, if you love dictatorships & cults where you just watch with a smiling 32 - some of us roll different. Back to the football.

Iz alrite.... iz OK... but you still pay to watch, while Wenger is paid millions to coach :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Stay celebrating his Bank acct - i am about the footie - :idea: :?: :!:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote: Two words. Dem. Bele. Is there a midfield more complete. Absolutely brilliant. Three Wengerettes around him, each and every one of those, shorts pulled down and micropenis tucked between their thighs. I be lady o.

Cheii!! Laca-Mkhi-Ozil-Aubaaamm-bammm-BOOOOM! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tolahs wrote:
Waffiman wrote:Never seen Wenger that animated after a miss.

But Wenger got it wrong tactically in that 2nd half. Spuds realised we didn’t want to attack but contain they got emboldened and went for it.

Yes. Welbeck and Lacazette especially should have salvaged something but we are a team seriously lacking in belief and confidence away from home and it shows.
When you have a forward who is the absolute best in the world playing on the shoulder of the last defender, it makes sense to sit deep. But there appeared to be nothing in the way of a structure for the counter press and the breakout.

What was the sense in Wiltshire and El Neny...

Why play Wiltshire at the tip of the triangle if he is not going to be proactive...

Why play Ozil and Mikhi so wide and so far away from Auba
:clap: :agree:

Midfield too far away from Auba - no outball besides Auba who has attn from Spurs defense.
you guys know better than Wenger, who gets paid MILLIONS to coach, while you guys actually PAY TO WATCH?
Hey, if you love dictatorships & cults where you just watch with a smiling 32 - some of us roll different. Back to the football.

Iz alrite.... iz OK... but you still pay to watch, while Wenger is paid millions to coach :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Stay celebrating his Bank acct - i am about the footie - :idea: :?: :!:
Waffi, please send this man some Arsenal shares.

Don't worry, we can petition Gadzidis and the Board, informing them that a certain Tolahs knows more about footie that AW does.

Pathetic.

ojafranpa wrote:
txj wrote:What in the world is Wenger done here...
You know better than him...Professor.
Oja-Fry-Pan-Head! How na? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

beg leave us alone jo :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
6th position is lonely enough o. :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pajimoh wrote:Where's that Nkume running his mouth about winning today? Mssshhheeeww.

The perfect storm that almost blew Liverpool away should have swept you guys into the sea in the second half.

You'll need more than Aubameyang to hang with us
What about Mkhi? Xhaka-Laca-AuBOOMMM BOOM? :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

beg leave us alone jo :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
6th position is lonely enough o. :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ogbeni, at least na only one goal :oops: :oops: :oops:

anikulapo wrote:Where have you gone Alexis Sanchez? Really could have used you today unlike the twat that was signed and his under the Wembley grass for ninety minutes and emerged to shank a free kick of the back of a Toto player with our last chance ... would rather have seen Cech or Mustafi take the kick before that loser

but but we were told how alexis was a cancer in the dressing room and he misplaced all the passes and no player wished him farewell when he left
And then Raamsey beat him up! And El-Neny said everyone is now fighting for the team. Where was the fight today? Eh? Elu-Nene? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

meanwhile when people are yabbing Conte, Arsenal fas too go take mouth join...

Its a Goal wrote:From now on I'll be rooting for you guys :P especially when you have to play ManU, Cheatsea and Loserfool :D.
Cheii! this means Spurs no longer consider Arsenal a threat! Olorun! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bepanda wrote:So, all the new signings couldn't make a difference against Spurs? We still look like the team before the previous window.
And we were all so excited about the transfer window ... Can we have another transfer window at the end of Feb, so we can finally offload more dead weight like Laca, Welbeck, Shodran, Cech, Kola and the $350k/week man ?
I mean ... we were supposed to have a new team. We were supposed to be free of locker room troubles ... We were supposed to challenge for top 4 this year.
How far back is Burnley?
Lacasheite is now "deadwood"? :rotf: I could remember you guys doing the Lambada when you got him. There's hope for Aubame ying yang gooly gooly cvnt going the same way :tic:
They told us he was better than Kane, and their Imperial Leader told us "Xhaka-Laca-Booom-Boom!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

anikulapo wrote:Where have you gone Alexis Sanchez? Really could have used you today unlike the twat that was signed and his under the Wembley grass for ninety minutes and emerged to shank a free kick of the back of a Toto player with our last chance ... would rather have seen Cech or Mustafi take the kick before that loser

but but we were told how alexis was a cancer in the dressing room and he misplaced all the passes and no player wished him farewell when he left
So you believe that lie that he was a cnacer?When a player leave for better team he is bad.I see how the team is better without him nonsense.
kajifunmilayo! How market :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Skylolo wrote:The better team won, one must not underrate the influence of officiating in this game as well. There were at least 2-3 poor offside calls while Kane as expected got the full benefit for his goal though I feel it was a legit goal tbh...

Lacazette’s form is worrying, has he given up already
?

Remember when you claimed he was better than Kane? :rotf:

anikulapo wrote:MEZUT OZIL: A worthless shyt ball of a football player TUFIAKWA :curse: :curse:

WORTHLESS AND SPINELESS
Your highest paid player! 350k/week :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

metalalloy wrote:Dumb #$% Arsneal fans on twitter no go recognize sweet pass from Iwobi to set up lacazette? if nah to abuse am, dem go come first. imbeciles.
Words from Mr. Albrighton! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Is Iwobi as good as Albrighton? Or Gray? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote:So the much hyped El neny was bullied by Dembele ? Ok o
And to think he told us that without Sanchez, he was ready to fight! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Don't worry, we can petition Gadzidis and the Board, informing them that a certain Tolahs knows more about footie that AW does.[/quote]

You're obviously allergic to discussing the match - hooked on the gaffer's paycheck tho - get any commission???
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Chei, dd is all over this thread like white on rice :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Dembele is such a quality player. Wasted at Spurs.

The YeyeMan wrote:Dembele is such a quality player. Wasted at Spurs.
Coming from a Liverpool fan whose legend, Stevie Gerrrrraaarrrdd, wasted his life when he could have won multiple EPL titles at Chelsea. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coutinho was smart and escaped. Salah is next. :lol: :lol: