[TBL] Newcastle (1-0) Man United

Re: [TBL] Newcastle (1-0) Man United

:scared: :scared: :scared:

Martial

2 attempts

ok.we.gonna.loose.today

Rafa and his love for Joselu I dont know where the goal is.

That breda is going to make things worse for united

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Everybody clap for Antony Martial :clap: :clap: :clap: :D.
Abi :clap: :clap:
3 tap ins and he managed to fluff his lines :clap:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Why is that not a red to VAlencia?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Thar is what you get for being short....even when the ball is of the right height you can still get your face kicked in

oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Common Magpies you can do it!!!
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

When you have a Jonjo Shelvey winning the MOM, you need to cover your faces in shame as a United player.

Jonjo has been massive today!! MOM :clap:

are there two shelveys on the pitch

THAT BREDA WAS FORMERLY WITH THE ELEVEN DWARFS OF COMMASIE :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

-4 :).

oh well

on to the next

still 2nd

When you get beat by a NC that every top team have beaten silly.....you need to ask yourself and your team questions

Senator WIRES wrote:Jonjo has been massive today!! MOM :clap:
Vooldemor is a very capable talent, the problem is consistency.

Is KevAint DeBruyne playing in the same midfield Jon Bon Jovi has been stamping his authority over?
Last edited by Coach on Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MASTERCLASS BY RAFA

oloye wrote:When you get beat by a NC that every top team have beaten silly.....you need to ask yourself and your team questions
so true

team that has not won at home since....october!!!!

spastic

Post by spastic »

Mind the Gap :)
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Alexis must think he's back at arsenal :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

this shelvey dude is a superb player
not just work rate but his technical ability
dude was perfect today

The stupid losses by Conte robs the club another opportunity to leapfrog or stay very close to Man U.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Only in the EPL! :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

tfco wrote:oh well

on to the next

still 2nd

Please can someone help me locate the Short Dude that was running his mouth yesterday when Arsenal lost to Tottenham? The same Short Dude that forgot that Manure was gbenshed by Tottenham 2-0 just 2 weeks ago?