All Nigeria Premier League Matches Finished 0-0?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:25 pm
by Polly
Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.

Re: All Nigeria Premier League Matches Finished 0-0?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:46 pm
by pajimoh
Polly wrote:Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.
It is not impossible but improbable. After all is someone had sold a game there there would have been a goal or a win somewhere

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:51 pm
by FATHER TIKO
#NPFL18 Results (Sunday)

FCIU 2-0 Heartland
Kwara Utd 2-1 Katsina Utd
Tornadoes 1-0 Nasarawa Utd
Yobe DS 1-0 Rivers Utd
Go Round 1-0 Abia Warriors
Rangers 1-0 El-Kanemi
Sunshine Stars 0-0 Kano Pillars

https://twitter.com/LMCNPFL/status/962733977411997697

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:11 pm
by zee
Polly wrote:Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.
From the 7 matches today, only one ended goalless.
BTW.....Rangers won and moved to 5th. :clap:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:12 pm
by zee
FATHER TIKO wrote:#NPFL18 Results (Sunday)

FCIU 2-0 Heartland
Kwara Utd 2-1 Katsina Utd
Tornadoes 1-0 Nasarawa Utd
Yobe DS 1-0 Rivers Utd
Go Round 1-0 Abia Warriors
Rangers 1-0 El-Kanemi
Sunshine Stars 0-0 Kano Pillars

https://twitter.com/LMCNPFL/status/962733977411997697
:thumb:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:59 pm
by Gotti

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:17 pm
by Enugu II
Gotti,

I hear say one small boy take una boys drink gari today. Na true?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:44 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Don't you have wifi?

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:09 am
by Polly
Don't you have wifi?
The double irony! No sir. I nor get.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:26 pm
by oloye
I am not feeling this Rangers anymore..kai kilode!

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:45 pm
by ukwala
oloye wrote:I am not feeling this Rangers anymore..kai kilode!
Dean Oloye, this is the time to feel them oo! From dead last (20th on the table) after losing their first 2 games to 5th after 8 games shows the boys and coach Ogunbote are onto something big. El-Kanemi is coached by Imama Amapakabo, our title winning coach who had something to prove! I definitely wouldn't give up on them so soon. They'll be at Jos against champions Plateau United for their next match. That game will give us a good indication of how serious they are this season.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:12 pm
by YemiBrazil
ukwala wrote:
Dean Oloye, this is the time to feel them oo! From dead last (20th on the table) after losing their first 2 games to 5th after 8 games shows the boys and coach Ogunbote are onto something big. El-Kanemi is coached by Imama Amapakabo, our title winning coach who had something to prove! I definitely wouldn't give up on them so soon. They'll be at Jos against champions Plateau United for their next match. That game will give us a good indication of how serious they are this season.
Prediction: Plateau United 4 Rangers 0 (Sure banker!)

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:57 pm
by ukwala
YemiBrazil wrote:
ukwala wrote:
Prediction: Plateau United 4 Rangers 0 (Sure banker!)
Lol. Don't forget it is a match between champions (immediate past vs current), Nigeria's el-classico :taunt: :taunt: .

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:52 pm
by oloye
ukwala wrote:
My brother i just have a feeling that we are the ones sabotaging ourselves.

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:22 pm
by Sir V
Home advantage. My friend who watched the match said Rangers were very Lucky to win the match. :) :)