Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight For

Pavarotti
Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight For

Post by Pavarotti »

Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight For Malaga

Reports in Spain have suggested that Nigerian forward Isaac Success is overweight and is not yet ready to make significant contribution to La Liga club Malaga as they battle to avoid relegation . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/isaac-suc ... ht-malaga/
Re: Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight

Whoever thought Success would turn out to be fat n useless players? Seems the only Russia he’ll be goin to is a Russian buffet. :laugh:

Is he overweight or is that muscle mass
I do hope the loan works out for him

smartbrother wrote:Is he overweight or is that muscle mass
I do hope the loan works out for him
There’s a lot of cow leg pepper soup under the muscle, he needs to lose some muscle then reduce the fat before rebuilding muscle again. Only Jenny Craig can help dis boy. :laugh:

I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.

DIMKA76 wrote:I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.
Amala is for winners :thumbs:

DIMKA76 wrote:I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.
Amala is for winners :thumbs:
Depends on which soup you're eating it with
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

This guy is such a disappointment.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Too bad for him; I think if he misses the March games that’s it. He can’t blame anyone but himself if he doesn’t get a look in by Rohr, even if he picks up form between March and May. He’ll now have to work towards Qatar 2022.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

That boy aint going anywhere near Russia...his attitude and lack of time will ensure that. But since he is still young , there are still a couple of AnCs and WCs to look forward to.

oloye wrote:That boy aint going anywhere near Russia...his attitude and lack of time will ensure that. But since he is still young , there are still a couple of AnCs and WCs to look forward to.

Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.

Flex Swift wrote:Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.
He was doing well in Spain until his move to Watford which unfortunately has not worked out well. Hopefully, he will get his act together and prove doubters wrong.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.

Bigpokey24 wrote:yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.
You can relate abi, I see a turkey neck forming on Success :taunt:

The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure

Bigpokey24 wrote:yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.
You can relate abi, I see a turkey neck forming on Success :taunt:
The boy bigpork is a bundle of hypocrisy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lolly wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.
He was doing well in Spain until his move to Watford which unfortunately has not worked out well. Hopefully, he will get his act together and prove doubters wrong.
personally, i thought he flattered to deceive in Spain
His goal return was very average but people seemed to overlook that
At Watford he has proven to be even less of a goal threat
His problem is not really his "extracurricular" activities but his limitations on the pitch
Also the hype and expectation on him is weighing him down (which is what i predicted would happen a few years ago)

bully12 wrote:The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure
Isaac Promise, captain of the 2005 Flying Eagles and 2008 Olympic team is a different person and player. And, I'm rooting for Isaac to be a success again in Spain. The young man knows his work is cut out.

Obong wrote:
bully12 wrote:The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure
Isaac Promise, captain of the 2005 Flying Eagles and 2008 Olympic team is a different person and player. And, I'm rooting for Isaac to be a success again in Spain. The young man knows his work is cut out.

No be only me see am....