Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight For

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:03 pm
by Pavarotti
Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight For Malaga

Reports in Spain have suggested that Nigerian forward Isaac Success is overweight and is not yet ready to make significant contribution to La Liga club Malaga as they battle to avoid relegation . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/isaac-suc ... ht-malaga/

Re: Isaac Success Undergoes Special Training To Lose Weight

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:32 pm
Whoever thought Success would turn out to be fat n useless players? Seems the only Russia he’ll be goin to is a Russian buffet. :laugh:

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:35 pm
by smartbrother
Is he overweight or is that muscle mass
I do hope the loan works out for him

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:39 pm
smartbrother wrote:Is he overweight or is that muscle mass
I do hope the loan works out for him
There’s a lot of cow leg pepper soup under the muscle, he needs to lose some muscle then reduce the fat before rebuilding muscle again. Only Jenny Craig can help dis boy. :laugh:

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:43 pm
by DIMKA76
I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:44 pm
DIMKA76 wrote:I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.
Amala is for winners :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:37 pm
by DIMKA76
DIMKA76 wrote:I think some cyber fans here can make a profit by smuggling pounded yam to success especially as they are trying to deny him his favourite delicacy.
Amala is for winners :thumbs:
Depends on which soup you're eating it with

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:56 pm
by ogasir
This guy is such a disappointment.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:06 am
by BigMuze
Too bad for him; I think if he misses the March games that’s it. He can’t blame anyone but himself if he doesn’t get a look in by Rohr, even if he picks up form between March and May. He’ll now have to work towards Qatar 2022.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:32 am
by oloye
That boy aint going anywhere near Russia...his attitude and lack of time will ensure that. But since he is still young , there are still a couple of AnCs and WCs to look forward to.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:44 am
by Cellular
oloye wrote:That boy aint going anywhere near Russia...his attitude and lack of time will ensure that. But since he is still young , there are still a couple of AnCs and WCs to look forward to.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:15 pm
by Flex Swift
Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:46 pm
by Lolly
Flex Swift wrote:Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.
He was doing well in Spain until his move to Watford which unfortunately has not worked out well. Hopefully, he will get his act together and prove doubters wrong.

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:02 pm
yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:36 pm
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote:yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.
You can relate abi, I see a turkey neck forming on Success :taunt:

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:49 pm
by bully12
The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:33 am
by highbury
Bigpokey24 wrote:yall are not nice, hopefully he gets fit and going.
You can relate abi, I see a turkey neck forming on Success :taunt:
The boy bigpork is a bundle of hypocrisy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 6:49 am
by smartbrother
Lolly wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:Success is so unprofessional I don’t understand how fans keep making excuses for him. Look at his mates (Nacho, Shehu and Awoniyi ) they have knuckled down and are progressing nicely. The saying is true you cannot take the ghetto out of some people.
He was doing well in Spain until his move to Watford which unfortunately has not worked out well. Hopefully, he will get his act together and prove doubters wrong.
personally, i thought he flattered to deceive in Spain
His goal return was very average but people seemed to overlook that
At Watford he has proven to be even less of a goal threat
His problem is not really his "extracurricular" activities but his limitations on the pitch
Also the hype and expectation on him is weighing him down (which is what i predicted would happen a few years ago)

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 6:50 pm
by Obong
bully12 wrote:The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure
Isaac Promise, captain of the 2005 Flying Eagles and 2008 Olympic team is a different person and player. And, I'm rooting for Isaac to be a success again in Spain. The young man knows his work is cut out.

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:57 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Obong wrote:
bully12 wrote:The guy is changing his last name in a rapid succession from Isaac Promise to Isaac Success now almost to Isaac Failure
Isaac Promise, captain of the 2005 Flying Eagles and 2008 Olympic team is a different person and player. And, I'm rooting for Isaac to be a success again in Spain. The young man knows his work is cut out.

No be only me see am....