Oloye, You Came Too Early..

:lol: :lol: :lol: into football
Barcelona provide £135m striker Ousmane Dembele 'with his own chef, security and doctor' as they attempt to help him settle in Spain.
According to Mundo Deportivo, Barcelona are doing their best to settle Dembele in after his disrupted start to life at the Nou Camp, given the pressure on a 20-year-old signed for nine figures to replace one of the world's best players.

In order to take care of his diet, Barca have provided a chef for Dembele's use, so that the French forward does not become reliant on fast food.

Dembele also reportedly requested a barbecue in order for him to cook in the garden of his home, which has been provided.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... -chef.html

Re: Oloye, You Came Too Early..

speak for yourself. Oloyo timing was spot on...he is a well respected CE forumer that provides real football insight.

ANC wrote:speak for yourself. Oloyo timing was spot on...he is a well respected CE forumer that provides real football insight.
When Dean Oloye was whacking down several mounds of eba (for free), I bet footballers in the 70s were wishing they were still playing during Oloye's time. :D :taunt:

ANC wrote:speak for yourself. Oloyo timing was spot on...he is a well respected CE forumer that provides real football insight.
When Dean Oloye was whacking down several mounds of eba (for free), I bet footballers in the 70s were wishing they were still playing during Oloye's time. :D :taunt:

abi? The kind poundo and meat Oloye dem were chopping in those days, if Mcal see am, he go call them thief.

:lol: :lol: :P

Polly

Post by Polly »

Dis kain headline sef. "Oloye, You Came Too Early.."

I come fear say him wife don complain to one forumer!

All of una house nor dey head. As for Polly , his head and house travel together. :lol:

Polly wrote:Dis kain headline sef. "Oloye, You Came Too Early.."

oloye wrote:All of una house nor dey head. As for Polly , his head and house travel together. :lol:

See gbese :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a thread :lol: :lol:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

oloye wrote:All of una house nor dey head. As for Polly , his head and house travel together. :lol: