CL- ( RMD 3 : 1 PSG) & ( POR 0 : 5 LIV) FT.

Re: (CL ): RMD 0 : O PSG

This neymar is just on selfish punk. Almost cost PSG a goal there. Good save by mariola

salah 2-0 Pool

1-0 Paris! Rabiot

platinum wrote:salah 2-0 Pool
pool nah fire

man on fire :clap: :clap:

Rabiot!!!

Re: (CL ): RMD 0 : 1 PSG

What a goal!! PaySG :clap: :clap:

Which one that fan dey give camera finger? Na your team defense open yass, blame them not the camera :rotf:

PSG should try to win this game,Goaalll the Parisian ahead.
Real is an average team this season,

see real madrid fan dey give the finger :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pool nah fire

That Egyptian boy na proper Pharaoh. Total player

Real Madrid need Ndidi. None of their midfielders want to cover for their defense.

Real's defense has not handled PSG's attacks well so far. The spacing has been really poor (*Neymar's movement is ace to be fair)

platinum wrote:Real's defense has not handled PSG's attacks well so far. The spacing has been really poor (*Neymar's movement is ace to be fair)
Madrid's defense has been poor all season.

poor finish CR7

I suspect we go see 4 English team for last round.Liverpool,Spurs,City,may be Manu go join them but let see next week how their first leg go be.As for Chelsea e go surprise me if they knock Barca but never say never

Useless pass into the middle. Kick the ball out!

Cavani! close!

Dem go sack zidane today if this continues

kajifu wrote:I suspect we go see 4 English team for last round.Liverpool,Spurs,City,may be Manu go join them but let see next week how their first leg go be.As for Chelsea e go surprise me if they knock Barca but never say never
Bobs, easy with the predictions...

That's THREE really good chances for Ronaldo.
Re: CL- ( RMD 0 : 1 PSG) & ( POR 0 : 2 LIV)

Benz! what a save!

The balance of power in Europe is moving away from La Liga to the 2 oil clubs PSG/City and also to The mighty EPL.

What a save!

penalty to Real. MAD defending from paris, Lo Celso has made two big mistakes today. They might pay for this one, he escaped the first