Player! You are wanted by Site Admin!

Player, URGENT REQUEST!!!

Please when you log in or browse the site, READ YOUR PMs!

Sent you countless of emails to respond to a Cyber Eagles request.

Ps., Anyone who knows Player, please have him log in and respond to his PMs.

Thanks.

Ps., this is for the CE that goes by the moniker, Player!

Re: Player! You are wanted by Site Admin!

Player is currently taking every precaution not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:

pajimoh wrote:Player is currently making every attempt not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:
LOL.

Abeg, any of the Rondon bobos way know am should please tell am we dey find am.

pajimoh wrote:Player is currently making every attempt not to pick up a bar of soap in the shower - if you know what I mean :tic:
... but is he/she well and healthy? Worst case, is he/she alive? Does anyone know the Forumer (Player) in person, if so, can you help us locate and tell him/her we are looking for him/her?

He visits but doesn't post.

Last visited: Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:05 pm

:lol: :lol: Trying to get player's attention around Valentine's day? :lol: :lol:

There are desperate women abound before Valentines and even more cheating dissatisfied ones, especially the married, after V-day.

This is all under the unlikely assumption that he/she lives up to the CE moniker.

Kabalega wrote::lol: :lol: Trying to get player's attention around Valentine's day? :lol: :lol:

There are desperate women abound before Valentines and even more cheating dissatisfied ones, especially the married, after V-day.

This is all under the unlikely assumption that he/she lives up to the CE moniker.
Why una dey use dis thread to roast Player?

Maybe e don get one of his schweins preggo... some of these cats crossing game no be di same as they get older. :P

Player, no mind dem o. Just respond to your PM. I get control number for you... :taunt:

Ok, player we dey look for you, abeg make you com help us

Football related?
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

ANC wrote:Football related?
No! One of his baby mama has reached out to the moderator.

Very much so.

Just like we searched for "Thought" and found him.
He has an assignment that has passed its deadline... Been PMing him since last year...
Please bear with us.

Very much so.

He has an assignment that has passed its deadline... Been PMing him since last year...
Please bear with us.

Was this a financially incentivized assignment?

ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.

wetin concern you?

you nko?

ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.
Chief, it seems you can help and if I am correct, please find out why the Site is looking for him and help us if you can. Forget about the financial incentive - for now.

ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.
Chief, it seems you can help and if I am correct, please find out why the Site is looking for him and help us if you can. Forget about the financial incentive - for now.

bros, the thing weak me o. We haven't seen playa is this parts for ages but the muderator are here looking for him. We need to know whats going on.

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
Very much so.

Please bear with us.

bros, the thing weak me o. We haven't seen playa is this parts for ages but the muderator are here looking for him. We need to know whats going on.
Just surprised no one in Rondon knows him personally.

Quite disturbing. :?

I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities
Abeg reach out to him to have him log unto CE and check his PM.

Thanks.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am friends with him on facebook, no recent activities

how come we are not friends on Facebook?
Player

Post by Player »

:D :D :D
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Player wrote::D :D :D
:D how far

Player wrote::D :D :D
He has returned! Player, how now? :D