I CANNOT believe....

mouko
I CANNOT believe....

Post by mouko »

that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
-Anyway I no mind'am. Hope all the bad belle pipo wey don wish Cameroon bad luck forever dey happy now.
I'll be returning shortly...and if I don't find any threads expressly calling for my return, then that's it, no watching Naija in Russia. I mean'am
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Re: I CANNOT believe....

We knew you would come back once you did your time. Welcome back to DNQ.
Last edited by 1naija on Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mouko wrote:that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
-Anyway I no mind'am. Hope all the bad belle pipo wey don wish Cameroon bad luck forever dey happy now.
I'll be returning shortly...and if I don't find any threads expressly calling for my return, then that's it, no watching Naija in Russia. I mean'am
We were waiting for 5 years to lapse

I can imagine this guy using the search function to see if anyone mentioned his name. Lol

mouko wrote:that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
Please, who are you? :tic:

Anyway, welcome back to the free world. Cameroun won the AFCON and same time did not qualify for the WC. The rest of your brothers can fill you in.
:D :taunt:

4-0

Which reminds me.... Seara still MIA after her last ominous post.
I'm worried.
Is/was anyone in contact with her personally?

Is this soccer related?

maceo4 wrote:Is this soccer related?
4-0
DNQ
Yes, it is related to decline and demolition.

Robotnik wrote:I can imagine this guy using the search function to see if anyone mentioned his name. Lol
That seems to be a Cameroonian trait. His compatriot bamendagoat is known for pulling up 100 year old threads.

Damunk wrote:Which reminds me.... Seara still MIA after her last ominous post.
I'm worried.
Is/was anyone in contact with her personally?
I hope she is ok, and just too busy to post.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abeg! Abeg!! Abeg!! Make you no comot again. Please come back, we missed you.

Who's Mouko?

mouko

Post by mouko »

Who's Mouko?
who's Mouko? Go look at my stats you yeye man...prolly contributed to the board more than you.
-Anyway...thinking of watching Naija...just because you happen for share border with the world's newest nation - Ambazonia.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

mouko wrote:
Who's Mouko?
who's Mouko? Go look at my stats you yeye man...prolly contributed to the board more than you.
-Anyway...thinking of watching Naija...just because you happen for share border with the world's newest nation - Ambazonia.
The stats say:

mouko
Who is mouko and have they taught him mathematics? :D

Who's Mouko? the persin I dey miss na .....