I CANNOT believe....

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:04 pm
by mouko
that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
-Anyway I no mind'am. Hope all the bad belle pipo wey don wish Cameroon bad luck forever dey happy now.
I'll be returning shortly...and if I don't find any threads expressly calling for my return, then that's it, no watching Naija in Russia. I mean'am

Re: I CANNOT believe....

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:12 pm
by 1naija
We knew you would come back once you did your time. Welcome back to DNQ.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:16 pm
by pajimoh
mouko wrote:that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
-Anyway I no mind'am. Hope all the bad belle pipo wey don wish Cameroon bad luck forever dey happy now.
I'll be returning shortly...and if I don't find any threads expressly calling for my return, then that's it, no watching Naija in Russia. I mean'am
We were waiting for 5 years to lapse

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:16 pm
by Robotnik
I can imagine this guy using the search function to see if anyone mentioned his name. Lol

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:44 pm
by Cellular
mouko wrote:that I have not been missed since my last post a year ago. Was expecting to see "where Mouko don go?" threads or "Mouko please comeback" threads or "Mouko we love and miss you" threads...but nating. Bad belle pipo dem.
Please, who are you? :tic:

Anyway, welcome back to the free world. Cameroun won the AFCON and same time did not qualify for the WC. The rest of your brothers can fill you in.
:D :taunt:

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:55 pm
by platinum
4-0

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:57 pm
by Damunk
Which reminds me.... Seara still MIA after her last ominous post.
I'm worried.
Is/was anyone in contact with her personally?

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:01 pm
by maceo4
Is this soccer related?

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:09 pm
by platinum
maceo4 wrote:Is this soccer related?
4-0
DNQ
Yes, it is related to decline and demolition.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:24 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Robotnik wrote:I can imagine this guy using the search function to see if anyone mentioned his name. Lol
That seems to be a Cameroonian trait. His compatriot bamendagoat is known for pulling up 100 year old threads.

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:05 pm
by joao
Damunk wrote:Which reminds me.... Seara still MIA after her last ominous post.
I'm worried.
Is/was anyone in contact with her personally?
I hope she is ok, and just too busy to post.

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:46 am
by Odas
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abeg! Abeg!! Abeg!! Make you no comot again. Please come back, we missed you.

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:59 am
by The YeyeMan
Who's Mouko?

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:57 pm
by mouko
Who's Mouko?
who's Mouko? Go look at my stats you yeye man...prolly contributed to the board more than you.
-Anyway...thinking of watching Naija...just because you happen for share border with the world's newest nation - Ambazonia.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:54 pm
by The YeyeMan
mouko wrote:
Who's Mouko?
who's Mouko? Go look at my stats you yeye man...prolly contributed to the board more than you.
-Anyway...thinking of watching Naija...just because you happen for share border with the world's newest nation - Ambazonia.
The stats say:

mouko
Who is mouko and have they taught him mathematics? :D

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:50 pm
by green4life
Who's Mouko? the persin I dey miss na .....