Ostersunds 0 vs Arsenal 3 FT

Re: Ostersunds 0 vs Arsenal 3

FT 3-0

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooospina Saves.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:Its all OK hyping Reese Nelson. I hope he proves me wrong, but when Walcott was his age, he scored lots of goals for the first team (even with the absence of a footballing brain). Even Oxtail Chamberlain looked much more dangerous at his age.
This guy you no sabi football at all at all
Why respond to him?

Utter stupidity by Bellerin to get the pk though

Cech i hope he can learn from Ospina how to save penalty

Nkume wrote:Its all OK hyping Reese Nelson. I hope he proves me wrong, but when Walcott was his age, he scored lots of goals for the first team (even with the absence of a footballing brain). Even Oxtail Chamberlain looked much more dangerous at his age.
Why respond to him?

:laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dotmund winning 3-2 against Atalanta.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Why respond to him?

:laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
oh, why bother? :???: :???:

Nkume wrote:Dotmund winning 3-2 against Atalanta.
Batshuayi has been perfect for Dortmund

Nkume wrote:Dotmund winning 3-2 against Atalanta.
Batshuayi has been perfect for Dortmund

Good for him ...

Re: Ostersunds 0 vs Arsenal 3 FT

:lol: Dem give Araenal one jekuredi club to whet their appetite....enjoy while it last

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Is the current Cech really better than Ospina? We know the old Cech was great. But this version of Cech ... nevermind ...

bepanda wrote:Is the current Cech really better than Ospina? We know the old Cech was great. But this version of Cech ... nevermind ...

They are both awful .... I have more confido in Matt Macey

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Dear Anikulapo,

Thanks for Your L.M.A.O humble pie order. This goal humble pie ships within one business day.

Humble Pie Tracker

Ozil - 1 goal

Egbe Oshi :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

What kind of pena was that?
Even Stevie Wonder can save it.

Arsenal are in trouble because Ostersunds should have scored 2 goals.

Osoundun 0 Arsenal Owendus 3

mmeny wrote:Dear Anikulapo,

Thanks for Your L.M.A.O humble pie order. This goal humble pie ships within one business day.

Humble Pie Tracker

Ozil - 1 goal

Egbe Oshi :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Poor Pathetic Lil Poodle :lol:

oloye wrote::lol: Dem give Araenal one jekuredi club to whet their appetite....enjoy while it last

Welcome back Bros ...yes {we + yaself ma } beat jekuredi club but we go take am }.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kabalega wrote:What kind of pena was that?

What so tou expect from part timers? :lol:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

An Arsenal keeper saved a PK by actually diving. This needs to be celebrated. Really ...
We know, the other keeper can't save anything shot 1+ meter to his left or even worse to his right.
This is truly a great day in Arsenal football.

You think Cech will catch such PK?