FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Re: FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Animalistic Aguero, the short kpembu! :rotf: :rotf:

One would think these lots know how to lose.. considering their club was a gutter for years until Sheiks came in and pumped GDP into them. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mental mugu

you love stats don't you

What was Walker doing?

The whole Wigan Team was worth 2M Pounds?

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43120219
Manchester City have, according to research group CIES Football Observatory, the most expensive squad in football and fielded a team on Monday that is valued at about £349m.

Wigan, meanwhile, had a starting XI that featured eight players signed on free transfers. Goalscorer Will Grigg is the Latics' most expensive player at £1.3m

balo wrote:The whole Wigan Team was worth 2M Pounds?

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43120219
Manchester City have, according to research group CIES Football Observatory, the most expensive squad in football and fielded a team on Monday that is valued at about £349m.

Wigan, meanwhile, had a starting XI that featured eight players signed on free transfers. Goalscorer Will Grigg is the Latics' most expensive player at £1.3m

A checkbook manager!

Some people are avoiding this thread :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Some people are avoiding this thread :lol:
that Tottenham defender don kill dem finish... he first let the ball pass by him, then ran away from the striker like Kolo Toure running from Amr Zaki :woot: :woot: :woot:

Your chieftaincy has been revoked. When he was helping them win points he's a Man City player. But when he make mistakes, he's a Tottenham player

No vex. Chief thinking Tottenham nor dey like championships realized na ex Tottenham player effed up.

The curse follow am from London! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No vex. Chief thinking Tottenham nor dey like championships realized na ex Tottenham player effed up.

The boy left Tottenham, but Tottenham never left him! Choi! If he pulls that stunt with Mourinho, na dog house for life.

That was Pep Ke Peu's coaching. It's called the "Inside Step Sweeping"

Success have many Fathers and apparently many enemies too. Why are u all hating on ManCity? I don't care for that team but one loss...so?

ANC wrote:Success have many Fathers and apparently many enemies too. Why are u all hating on ManCity? I don't care for that team but one loss...so?
Abeg stop ya noise. This is what fans do. City fans, according to you, hate on everyone they beat. We call it enjoying victory by gloating. So somebody else beat City and they can't gloat and enjoy what is a famous victory?
How many fans reap up advertising boards and riot when their team lose?
Please direct your question to the sore losers at Eastlands. Msshhhheeeww

ANC wrote:Success have many Fathers and apparently many enemies too. Why are u all hating on ManCity? I don't care for that team but one loss...so?
Evidently you do not care for grammar too

mental-brighton-i-kpom-everthing-the-blogger-writes

when you go show face?

do you think they factored will gregg's wages in that 2M figure?

Na which evil you dey support tonight - the Spanish twats or the TBL Russian owned English whore Chelsea? :tic:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

mental-brighton-i-kpom-everthing-the-blogger-writes

when you go show face?

do you think they factored will gregg's wages in that 2M figure?

Mental Albrighton is calculating whether Albrighton is better than Griggs :lol:

Na which evil you dey support tonight - the Spanish twats or the TBL Russian owned English whore Chelsea? :tic:

Itherway its a good day. I just want the loser to be massacred! If it’s Chelsea, the likes of analyzer will be in pain! If it’s barcelona, the likes of Yujam and Txj will weep uncontrollably! Oh happy day! :lol: