FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Chei, shock?
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: wigan 1 v 0 man city

City down to 10 but with 82% possession. 10 minutes to go
Re: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Will grigg onn fire
Re: FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Kyle Walker na Olodo

truetalk wrote:Kyle Walker na Olodo
50milla olodo

if only we fit borrow dem awa old bus...o..Jose has it now :mad:

Walker and Stones. Stones seems to be involved in all the goals city concedes

paj wrote:if only we fit borrow dem awa old bus...o..Jose has it now :mad:
You support Man U now? :tic: :taunt:

Hold on Wigan

Geez. Come on ref. Blow

Beaten by Wigan. Piom.

full time
these people are celebrating like they just won the world cup

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

FA cup no be beans (To all those that like to yab Wenger).

No Quadruple!

My only regret is that the elimination of Shitty now makes Liverfool and Toto the favorites. I will be cheering Conte's Chelski from here on.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:FA cup no be beans (To all those that like to yab Wenger).

No Quadruple!

My only regret is that the elimination of Shitty now makes Liverfool and Toto the favorites. I will be cheering Conte's Chelski from here on.
Na your shelenge be that. You can even support Mourinho :taunt:

No Quadruple!

But also makes a Leicester win all the more likely :)

WOOHOO!!!!! WIGAN HAS CITY'S #! :taunt:

No Quadruple!

Na your shelenge be that. You can even support Mourinho :taunt:

Bia, now you have gone too far! :evil:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Globero

Post by Globero »

paj wrote:WOOHOO!!!!! WIGAN HAS CITY'S #! :taunt:

PaQ, :taunt:

Whether Wigan has City's # or NOT, at the end of the day, its still going to be ......

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Chei! See insult

Wigan's goalscorer Will Grigg, speaking to BBC Sport: "It is brilliant. It was a nice easy game for us - no it was an unbelievable performance by the lads.

"I caught the offside trap and it was a nice little race with Kyle Walker. I am a goalscorer, if I get a chance I'll score them. The FA Cup has been brilliant to me."

Wigan won with 17% possesion

So this title is Toto’s to lose? :taunt:

This is normal result any day until that yeye Guardiola miss road enter the wrong Manchester.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: MUHHAHAHAHAHAHAH where is that plastic
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower