FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Re: FAC: wigan 1 v 0 man city

Can Arsenal do the right thing and reduce “treble” to “double” on Sunday?

Come on you gunners!! Arsenal for life? :D

Otio! No 4ble?

danfo driver wrote:Can Arsenal do the right thing and reduce “treble” to “double” on Sunday?

E go hard, but we can do it. We will be fighting a wounded lion.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

At least Man C can't say they played with 3rd string players, Beaten fair and square.

Wigan
1 Walton (Booked at 84mins)
2 Byrne
22 Dunkley
33 Burn
3 Elder (Booked at 71mins)
11 Massey (Booked at 59 mins Substituted for Colclough at 77'minutes)
6 Power (Booked at 90 mins)
4 Perkins
25 Powell (Substituted for Fulton at 27' minutes Booked at 69mins)
18 Roberts (Substituted for Jacobs at 55'minutes)
9 Grigg

Substitutes
14 Bruce
17 Jacobs
23 Jones
24 Hunt
26 James
27 Colclough
28 Fulton

Man City
1 Bravo
3 Danilo
5 Stones
14 Laporte
18 Delph (Booked at 45mins)
8 Gündogan
25 Fernandinho
21 Silva (Substituted for De Bruyne at 65'minutes)
20 Bernardo Silva
10 Agüero
19 Sané (Substituted for Walker at 45'minutes)

Substitutes
2 Walker
4 Kompany
17 De Bruyne
31 Ederson
35 Zinchenko
47 Foden
55 Diaz
Referee:
Anthony Taylor
Attendance:

Nkume wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Can Arsenal do the right thing and reduce “treble” to “double” on Sunday?

E go hard, but we can do it. We will be fighting a wounded lion.
You can do wetin? :rotf: Abegi no make me mention bush, or is it Forest? :tic: :taunt:

As soon i saw Stones in the lineup...i am no longer surprised they lost.

1. He does not have the players he wants

2. These are Pellegrini's players

3. These guys don't know how to play tiki taka

balo wrote:At least Man C can't say they played with 3rd string players, Beaten fair and square.
They unfairly had a player sent off but oh well.

I expect several long term suspensions.

1. Pep attacks Wigan’s coach in the tunnel

2. Aguero punches a Wigan fan

3. City fans ripping up Wigan’s advertisement boards.

Those are the videos I have seen. May be more

...Wigan, the giant slayers :clap: :clap:

when things do not go your way....

absent from this thread...

ClICkbait - busy checking facts on whether buhari went to Wiesbaden hospital

sidekick mental-Albrighton-alloy #shitonaredcard

yujam: pep has revolutionized the FA Cup

pappy: spendiola needs players who can play the ball on the ground

spastic - still working on this 5 para response

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

when things do not go your way....

I expect this bald lifeless reptile to be indicted

Commentator: "City's dream of FOUR...

..is no more"

balo wrote:At least Man C can't say they played with 3rd string players, Beaten fair and square.
Unfairly? you're truly yeyeman :roll:

Didn't watch the game. I made my statement based on the personnel deployed. :D

Not true. That was a good call. Player nowhere near the ball, studs in challenge. Had he connected that could have been a broken leg.

Red was the absolutely right decision, even if I've seen 'not connected' challenges like that often get yellows.

It was reckless and fully deserving of a red.

Still short sighted. That Pep is revolutionizing English footie is not in doubt

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

absent from this thread...

ClICkbait - busy checking facts on whether buhari went to Wiesbaden hospital

sidekick mental-Albrighton-alloy #shitonaredcard

yujam: pep has revolutionized the FA Cup

pappy: spendiola needs players who can play the ball on the ground

spastic - still working on this 5 para response

Dont mind him. He still thinks Gerraaaaaaaaarrrrddd UNFAIRLY failed to win a league title. :rotf:

dey dia dey laff...like play like play, cursed club like Totoham go win this FA cup.

Dem don beat Rochdale? :D