SE v CAMEROUN away game video

Anybody know where to find a recording of our away wcq game vs cameroun?I think our wc team will look like we did in the first half of that game. We balled the heck outa ballin in the first half of that game. Abeg,pls post links if you know where to find it.
Re: SE v CAMEROUN away game video

YouTube is your best friend................... go find him

Undertaker wrote:YouTube is your best friend................... go find him

It's not there.

Game Video or Video game

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGZkIAqfndo :taunt:

on facebook there is a channel called Nigeria Super Eagles Football highlights

or type 'green eagles hq' in search

you will find all SE recent matches, WC qualfiiers and including CHAN

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Anybody know where to find a recording of our away wcq game vs cameroun?I think our wc team will look like we did in the first half of that game. We balled the heck outa ballin in the first half of that game. Abeg,pls post links if you know where to find it.

https://highlightsfootball.com/video/ca ... ull-match/

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Ezenwa :?