Chelsea 1 vs 1 Barcelona(Willian, Messi)

Re: Chelsea 1 vs 0 Barcelona(Willian)

VM has OWNED the right wing.

platinum wrote:VM has OWNED the right wing.
:clap: :clap: they are not even trying to come down that way anymore
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

toyin133 wrote:Chelsea can't defend deep for the next 25 mins. They need an outlet
That's what i said in the first half but now i'm not so sure. Barcelona have been moving the ball so slowly that it hasn't mattered. Barca MUST play faster football.

toyin133 wrote:Chelsea can't defend deep for the next 25 mins. They need an outlet
That's what i said in the first half but now i'm not so sure. Barcelona have been moving the ball so slowly that it hasn't mattered. Barca MUST play faster football.
No be by choice. Chelsea is getting back into shape very fast. The forwards and mids are doing an excellent job pressing high when they lose the ball.

20 mins left for a great win at home.

did I hear Drinkgarri is coming in? Abeg, they should just leave him on bench warming detail.

No Dembele sighting? Dis is the kind of game that Neymar would flourish in.

hes gonna have dembele to contend with soon

No be by choice. Chelsea is getting back into shape very fast. The forwards and mids are doing an excellent job pressing high when they lose the ball.

For sure. Chelsea have done a great stifling job however for a passing team, the best way to break this kind of defense is faster passing and moving the defense from side to side. They have no choice unless dem wan change style and play long balls or try the wings (where chelsea have shut them down anyway).

The contrast in styles has been beautiful. This na very good game.

Ref is letting them play :clap: :clap:

smartbrother wrote:
hes gonna have dembele to contend with soon
Dembele mainly goes down the right wing though so marcos alonso's side.

charlie wrote:20 mins left for a great win at home.

did I hear Drinkgarri is coming in? Abeg, they should just leave him on bench warming detail.

And what would you say/do of Cahill was sighted warming up?

Chelsea dey play rubbish now, come on no let Barca give me tension

metalalloy wrote:No Dembele sighting? Dis is the kind of game that Neymar would flourish in.
So far, Conte winning the Strategic war.

willian PASS!!!! what kind of nonsense was that???!

VM is easily the best RWB in the world right now

Get The eff up Suarez you diver

Messi 1-1. Defense nowhere to be found. I blame Willian for that goal (i kid)

*christiansen was sleeping
Last edited by platinum on Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ugh what an error why pas acoross the def!!!!

gbese!!!!!!!

Willian sometimes is the definition of a headless chicken

Stupid defense!!!

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Knew Chelsea wouldn't be able to hold on
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Damn!!! Barca never fail to deliver. Chelsea never fail to deceive.