Page 1 of 14

Chelsea 1 vs 1 Barcelona(Willian, Messi)

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:06 pm
Chelsea
13Courtois
15Moses
28Azpilicueta
27Christensen
2Rüdiger
3Alonso
22Willian
7Kanté
4Fàbregas
11Pedro
10E Hazard
Substitutes
1Caballero
6Drinkwater
9Morata
18Giroud
21Zappacosta
24Cahill
70Hudson-Odoi
Barcelona
1ter Stegen
20Sergi
3Piqué
23Umtiti
18Alba
5Busquets
4Rakitic
8Iniesta
15Paulinho
9L Suárez
10Messi
Substitutes
6D Suárez
11Dembélé
13Cillessen
19Digne
21André Gomes
22Vidal
25Vermaelen

Re: Chelsea vs Barcelona

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:07 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Lets go!!!

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:08 pm
by Nkume
Chelski about to be used and abused!

The central defensive pairing is Christensen and Rudiger. Na wa!

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:09 pm
by tfco
draw...or Chelsea win

there, i said it.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:12 pm
Nkume wrote:Chelski about to be used and abused!

The central defensive pairing is Christensen and Rudiger. Na wa!

Chelsea does NOT play with 2 at the back

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:15 pm
by platinum
Cmon VM!

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:18 pm
by maceo4
platinum wrote:Cmon VM!
Abeg show them pepper Vic Mo!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:19 pm
by Ugbowo
I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:20 pm
after 4pm my time i expect Conte to be fired

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:23 pm
by Nkume
Vagner Love is still playing? He starts for Besiktas tonight. He used to be my sub striker back in the day on Fifa and PES.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:23 pm
by pajimoh
Ugbowo wrote:I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.
He's getting paid a lot of money to indulge his stupidity

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:25 pm
by metalalloy
:clap: :clap: hoping for an excellent game from him, and in general.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:26 pm
by ceejay22
Ugbowo wrote:I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.
I don tire for that guy tay tay
How he has not learned that that formation doesn't work for CFC beats me. He may be trying to force his sack. U have 2 tall strikers on the bench and u start with Hazard up top whose best position is a free role 10. Can't stand this Conte anymore

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:29 pm
by pajimoh
Chelsea has been the kryptonite to Barcelona. They subdue the Spaniards again?

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:29 pm

You dey here? :D

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:32 pm
by tfco

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:35 pm
by metalalloy

Jose dung follower.. why wouldn't I be? :?

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:37 pm
I wonder how morata and Giroud feel. And how the board who just paid for Giroud feel.

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:41 pm
by metalalloy
Lol why you delete your post nah?

I was the same place i was when i didn't comment in the last thread between Newcastle and Manure :rotf: :rotf: how come you didnt ask for my presence there too? :lol:

You clowns need to get something called a life. There is more to life than sitting on CE 24/7 looking for trolling opportunities :lol: :lol:

Go Vic MO! :thumb:
Good luck to both teams, give us NEUTRALS a great game of football please. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:43 pm
by Chriskendo43
I believe we can win today go Chelsea

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:44 pm
by platinum
1-1 win for barca :twisted:

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:47 pm
And you have Barca, who bought 2 right backs, yet they are playing a fantastic midfielder as a right back. Like Bayern it upsets me to see Kimmich and Roberto wasted as right backs

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:47 pm
metalalloy wrote:Lol why you delete your post nah?

I was the same place i was when i didn't comment in the last thread between Newcastle and Manure :rotf: :rotf: how come you didnt ask for my presence there too? :lol:

You clowns need to get something called a life. There is more to life than sitting on CE 24/7 looking for trolling opportunities :lol: :lol:

Go Vic MO! :thumb:
Good luck to both teams, give us NEUTRALS a great game of football please. :clap: :clap:

I realized we were about to detail this thread. So, chose not to go that route.