Chelsea 1 vs 1 Barcelona(Willian, Messi)

Re: Chelsea 1 vs 1 Barcelona(Willian, Messi)

Moses and Azplicueta have been tremendous at totally nullifying their half of the field, while Kante did the same in midfield... But Christensen...

Bayern 4:0 Beskita

metalalloy wrote:Messi still dey pitch? bobo don touch ball dis half?
Your head no dey house.... :huh:

drinkwater ke

smartbrother wrote:drinkwater ke
I swear I just dey shake head.

marutimon wrote:Moses and Azplicueta have been tremendous at totally nullifying their half of the field, while Kante did the same in midfield... But Christensen...
The pass to Christensen was bad
Goal wasn't his fault imho

smartbrother wrote:drinkwater ke
Na so we see am o :)

charlie wrote:
Apart from goal nah! chop rice leave stone
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Barca's strategy , foul hazard

I tell you what, Victor Moses has been masterful today.

The space of the Nou Camp will be a different story I suspect but Chelsea have held their own today.

charlie wrote:
Apart from goal nah! chop rice leave garri
Definitely one of his poorer games, yet his been a difference maker.

smartbrother wrote:Kante hasn't been his usual influential self
He has been EXCELLENT today. Even more of an attacking influence than usual. Not sure what you expect

They had better watch the midget closely, he has been largely anonymous so far but still dangerous enough to produce a stunning moment of magic...

platinum wrote:I tell you what, Victor Moses has been masterful today.

The space of the Nou Camp will be a different story I suspect but Chelsea have held their own today.

The guy has been immense. see tactical blocking :lol:

lol

Moses mash bobo there ooo :lol: :lol:

Drinkgarri comes in and leaves an immediate impression,...on Suarez's leg
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Drinkwater managed to foul two Barca players at the same time
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chelsea need Kante to step up in the return leg

so when Mikel comot Chelsea, nah then Messi come begin score fluke goals..smh :roll:

Nothing the vex me pass that annoying foul to spoil ball that Busquet just did. very effective

Barca's strategy, foul Hazard

Bigpokey24 wrote:so when Mikel comot Chelsea, nah then Messi come begin score fluke goals..smh :roll: