World Cup 2018: ROHR finally rules out Enyeama....

Re: World Cup 2018: ROHR finally rules out Enyeama....

Was he found guilty? or was it trial by Cybereagles. If Enyeama was still in contention even if he went to a lower division why shouldn't Ejide?

When was the last time ejide played for us? Has ejide achieved close to what enyeama achieved for super eagles? Why didn’t you clamor for your client during WCQ? I’m even suprised that I’m engaging myself in this debate people really have no shame here

DIMKA76 wrote:Was he found guilty? or was it trial by Cybereagles. If Enyeama was still in contention even if he went to a lower division why shouldn't Ejide?
Isreali second division! Seriously!?

If either of you were made president you would be dictators.

DIMKA76 wrote:If either of you were made president you would be dictators.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, this is one of the reasons I like the Cyber-eagles.

Obong wrote:
Why is Vin always balancing and posing in full game gear in pictures when he has not played in nearly a year. Who is he trying to fool?
Bros - 1Naija; please ask them because I have ran out of what to say these days.

DIMKA76 wrote:We still have Ejide whom nobody is talking about, apparently, he is in good form too. We need to explore this option now.
John12, this is the people you are talking about. :veryangry:

Right here!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Cellular, please what do you mean? Are you referring to, or talking about AGENTS? Just asking - that's all