[UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

Re: [UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

Its a Goal wrote:Poor performance from ManU. This was a match there for taking and they failed to take it.
They're a poor side.
Very poor. You either use plural or you use singular. You cant mix both.
You (singular) are using words (plural) that you (singular) don't understand. :lol:

When I watch my team these days all I see is uselessness. With Lukaku and Pogba the epitome of uselessness. Pogba loses balls more than any highly rated player I know. When he gets the ball he mostly does not know what to do with he and he loses it.

Then there is Sanchez, now the prof knew better. This guy goes down every time the wind blows by his ears.

Its a Goal wrote:Poor performance from ManU. This was a match there for taking and they failed to take it.
They're a poor side.
You (singular) are using words (plural) that you (singular) don't understand. :lol:

yeye by name....

They're a poor side.
Awww that’s cute! How many league titles (plural) does Gerard (singular) have?

If only you realize that the plural does not refer to the singular in your sentence :lol: :lol: :lol: learn in school, they say “No!” Na to spend time screaming “GERRRRRRAAAAARRRDDD dem sabi :lol:

Is it just me or did Arsenal give Alexis Sanchez the best platform to perform his best? Not looking great so far in those United colors, but at least his bank account go swell :taunt:

They're a poor side.
Awww that’s cute! How many league titles (plural) does Gerard (singular) have?

If only you realize that the plural does not refer to the singular in your sentence :lol: :lol: :lol: learn in school, they say “No!” Na to spend time screaming “GERRRRRRAAAAARRRDDD dem sabi :lol:
Awww, that's cute. You were never taught about singular they. Or maybe they did teach you but you spent your time in school day-dreaming about greying Portuguese men. :lol:

Look it up and stop embarrassing yourself in public. :D

Odiegwu! :lol:

oloye wrote:Raoila or whatever they call him has scammed united with over priced players.
It has corruption written all over it. They are all complicit. Serious racketeering. :taunt: :taunt:

anikulapo wrote:Is it just me or did Arsenal give Alexis Sanchez the best platform to perform his best? Not looking great so far in those United colors, but at least his bank account go swell :taunt:
sanchez looked great at arsenal because they play free flowing attacking football which suits his game
unfortunately arsenal can't defend so cannot win anything or compete for top four places
At manU Sanchez earns more, plays champions league and has a shot at winning the title

platinum wrote:Correa....frustrating again.

they need to get rid of him and get a real Korean Son from Tottenham
I have Correa on PES myclub - average player...

Advantage Man U, what's the point having 20 odd shots on goal and come away with nothing, at home.

smartbrother wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Is it just me or did Arsenal give Alexis Sanchez the best platform to perform his best? Not looking great so far in those United colors, but at least his bank account go swell :taunt:
sanchez looked great at arsenal because they play free flowing attacking football which suits his game
unfortunately arsenal can't defend so cannot win anything or compete for top four places
At manU Sanchez earns more, plays champions league and has a shot at winning the title

I see it’s clearly a comprehension problem for you .... okay carry on smart brother :rotf: :rotf:

smartbrother wrote:
I see it’s clearly a comprehension problem for you .... okay carry on smart brother :rotf: :rotf:
my brother my comment above was fairly innocuous
imho your inabiity to hold a conversation without resorting to insults shows that you are a damaged person.
Not a proper functioning adult male.
i think this reflects the poor standard of your upbringing
and illustrates what happens when a child lacks a responsible male role model growing up
that you are dumb as dogsh*t is only the secondary issue

smartbrother wrote:
imho your inabiity to hold a conversation without resorting to insults shows that you are a damaged person.
and illustrates what happens when a child lacks a responsible male role model growing up
you answered his rhetorical Q with your 1st line

everything else you wrote was your 'beef against Arsenal' which did not add to what Aniks comment
justified comprehension problem.

akamoke wrote:Advantage Man U, what's the point having 20 odd shots on goal and come away with nothing, at home.
Stats.

But the one stat that matters is not what people like to see - Advantage Man U.

Who will bet against Sevilla getting an away goal.

smartbrother wrote:

everything else you wrote was your 'beef against Arsenal' which did not add to what Aniks comment
justified comprehension problem .

:rotf: :rotf: the irony of this
i was not “answering” his question
i read his post and understood the context: he is an Arsenal fan having a sly dig at manu .
I chose to ignore that (as I literally couldn’t care less about Arsenal manU rivalry) and used his post to tee up an independent but related point I wanted to make
about the merits and demerits of Sanchez leaving arsenal For manu

you on the other hand read my comment , ignored the context (Im neither an Arsenal nor manu fan as anyone who is familiar with my posts would know ) and jumped to the conclusion that like you I have no life and actually have time to be “beefing” with a football club :rotf:
Then you have the temerity to accuse me of a comprehension problem
That you think I was trying to “add to what aniks was saying “ shows you have a serious intellect problem
Incredible : :rotf: :rotf: rotf:
Last edited by smartbrother on Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

smartbrother wrote:

justified comprehension problem.

My N!gga :thumb: :thumb:

Nothing more to add :mrgreen:

smartbrother wrote:

My response was fairly innocuous so I don’t understand all these feelings from you

Abeg wetin be innocous? Why are you guys trying to drag innercaucus into your beefing :scared:

Gosh. That was hard to watch. Proper cure for insomnia.

wiseone wrote:Gosh. That was hard to watch. Proper cure for insomnia.
Insomnia to worsen after Man U moves to 1/4 stage.
Game management.

I never like 0-0 scorelines in a first leg away game. I would rather lose 1-2 than draw 0-0 in the first away leg. Man Utd have just created a situation where Sevilla no longer need to win to go through. If they score at OT they will put Man Utd under serious pressure. Now Man Utd HAS to win the 2nd leg. Sevilla does not.

balo wrote: Insomnia to worsen after Man U moves to 1/4 stage.
Game management.

green4life wrote:What a dry game.

It sounds like i missed a cracker :lol: :lol: :lol:

Man Utd news: BBC Sport man Ian Wright brutally slams Manchester United after Sevilla draw
And Wright took a dig at the club and Mourinho post-match, suggesting they’re some way off replicating the performances they delivered in their trophy-laden era.

"Jose Mourinho talked about experts in football," he told BBC Radio 5 Live.

"You don’t have to be an expert for anyone involved with English football in the past 25 years to know that this team is nowhere near those past sides.

"Not that they can replicate them, but there is a certain way you have to play.
Sigh.. i miss SAF.. And this is coming from a life long hater of manure.
https://www.express.co.uk/sport/footbal ... ons-League

#shyteonastick