[UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

Re: [UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

DDG is a winch

smalling's fault

how is this guy still a United player?

David DEGea hands down best goalie in the word

Steven N'Zonzi na bully sha.Very good MF but he will; need to becareful before he cost his team

Its a Goal wrote:How did De Gea save that?
Like for freakin real!!!!!! That was insane!!!!!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock: It's official...de Gea is a winch
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

kai...not fair that yeye Manure has such a phenomenal GK

can04

Post by can04 »

A score draw here would be a decent result for United. Sneak a win, and they should be good to go through. That said, Sevilla are a real pain (Liverpool know this well). Best to score now and make it easier at Old Trafford.

Whoever messes up the transfer to Madrid should be dumped in a dark place in the city’s worst prison ..: without him United are shyt

anikulapo wrote:David DEGea hands down best goalie in the word
:agree: :clap: I without him,Manu will be out of top 4 this season on current standing.
How beloved could not score more than one goal against manu is one of the games you give it to this guy brilliant .

[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote: :shock: :shock: :shock: It's official...de Gea is a winch
You see how everyone at the stadium was celebrating a goal when the header connected until De Gea said "not on my watch" :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

anikulapo wrote:Whoever messes up the transfer to Madrid should be dumped in a dark place in the city’s worst prison ..: without him United are shyt
Hmm but Manu did not blink also as they never wanted to sell.

I just want to know what the coaches who are being paid in millions are doing to earn their pay. I see no coaching in this team....none at all.

Still in awe of that last save by DDG .... this guy is on the cusp of being an all time great

anikulapo wrote:Whoever messes up the transfer to Madrid should be dumped in a dark place in the city’s worst prison ..: without him United are shyt
Hmm but Manu did not blink also as they never wanted to sell.

Er yes they did

Sanchez should be up there not running around like a midfield general. Lukaku is all alone and they pumping useless balls to him

platinum wrote:United fans won't like to hear this BUT this is nothing like what chelsea looked like yesterday....this is a damaged bus being parked.

Another great de gea save

HT 0-0

United need to wake up, this is poor.
Once again, I'm not surprised.
But I'm hoping for much better in the 2ND half.
CL ties can be like that, maybe we can sneak 1-0 win.
Taking a draw to Old Trafford can become a very tricky affair for United.

tfco wrote:smalling's fault

how is this guy still a United player?
I say this after every game. Smalling doesn't know how to calculate (judge) the flight of a cross. I am shocked, continuously, that a defender, at this level, cannot judge the flight of the ball. Oloye, have you seen something like this before??? :shock:

Tomorrow now, someone will tell us that Smalling will WALK INTO THE SE! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:Sanchez should be up there not running around like a midfield general. Lukaku is all alone and they pumping useless balls to him

Whose fault is that though? If you have watched Sanchez (and I am hoping the coach who bought him had watched him), you'd realize that Sanchez does not like "being up there." He likes a free role, where he can drop deep and be involved.

Additionally, you have Jesus Navas as a right back and you do not put Martial/Rashford to humiliate him?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sanchez should be playing the role Mata is playing with Martial/Rashford guaranteed a start on the left.

Lukaku looks out of shape

These fools are a disgrace to their profession

sevilla - too many fouls haba