Arsenal 1 vs Ostersunds 2 FT Na wah

Re: Arsenal 1 vs Ostersunds 2

Almost 3 !! :curse: :curse:

Something is seriously rotten at arsenal

Nkume wrote:If these players don't win, then they should ALL look for different teams next year.
Yes, it is more believable that ALL the players are bad. It cannot possibly be that the one man who put them together is the cause of the same errors year in year out....somehow players just turn bad at Arsenal, the jersey just makes them turn into pea brained wastes...that is surely the issue.

anikulapo wrote:Something is seriously rotten at arsenal
All the years people were telling you that, you insulted them. When anyone mentioned a coach, you insulted the coach and the person who mentioned that coach.
Don't come here claiming rot now.

You have been calling people slow learners, experience maybe?

Iwobi. Terrible.
How is Kolasinac better in the box finishing than Iwobi or Wilshere?

If I hear anyone yab Iwobi hear, I go wound am!!!
The bobo is balling.
bouncino
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Ostersunds 2

Post by bouncino »

Too many touches

has anyone ever told welbeck to run to the ball rather than runn and then wait for the ball ?

For all his hustle his ahhh never mind

Iwobi's turn to balloon ball from 7 yards !!

Siddonlook11 wrote:has anyone ever told welbeck to run to the ball rather than runn and then wait for the ball ?

For all his hustle his ahhh never mind

Dortmund Equalize (1-1)! Lead Atlanta 4-3 on aggregate!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

What killjoy football are these boys playing ??

Iwobi runs over ref lol..

Welbeck....wow.

Welbeck should never call himself a striker again!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Dem don Swear for Welbeck from ghana ..walahi !!

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

wellbeck is shite
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Who is this substitute looking like a breda for Osterlund....he has been stinking up the whole place

Cmon guys at least make this a draw

English Commentators:

Iwobi misses shot - "What a poor performance by Alex Iwobi"
Welbeck misses shot - "Its not really happening for Welbeck"

Na wa for double standards....

Wow I had forgotten Mhkitaryan was playing. Na wah oh!

Ostersund win in London. Arsene Wenger needs to go at the end of this season. Hopefully with a trophy or two but he really needs to go.
The issues are clearly from him and it's never been a money problem.

If this side doesn't perform better in the next round, that opponent won't be so merciful.

oloye wrote:Who is this substitute looking like a breda for Osterlund....he has been stinking up the whole place
He IS a breda...brief breda Arhin

platinum wrote:Ostersund win in London. Arsene Wenger needs to go at the end of this season. Hopefully with a trophy or two but he really needs to go.
The issues are clearly from him and it's never been a money problem.

If this side doesn't perform better in the next round, that opponent won't be so merciful.

if you think we can win europa with this team ..i can sell you a bridge..

just watch some other the other games and rethink this..