Blatter endorses Morocco for 2026 WC

F360
Blatter endorses Morocco for 2026 WC

Post by F360 »

And of course the American soccer fans get upset :biggrin:
Apparently they think it's only because he is angry with the US and Concacaf(Blazer, Warner) for taking him down that's why he is now supporting Morocco.
Maybe Sepp has finally seen the light after all those WC bid losses by Morocco :biggrin:

But seriously I think Morocco deserves to host it more than the USA/N.America and I think Morocco would do a great job.

Who do you all think should win or deserves to win the WC bid, USA(+Canada and Mexico) or Morocco?

--------------------------------------------
Re: Blatter endorses Morocco for 2026 WC

I would rather Kenya host it. Their babes are more cooperative :thumbs: :thumbs: than those Atlanta hookers .. i mean hookah selling Morrocan babes. :mad: :mad:

Morocco probably doesn't want endorsement from him.

Is this when the World Cup goes to 100 teams and 6 month tournament? Can Morocco let people stay for their country that long?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

There's a lot of great history in Morocco. Imagine if Morocco got Spain and Portugal in their group.

ElHadary wrote:There's a lot of great history in Morocco. Imagine if Morocco got Spain and Portugal in their group.
And Iran? That will be nice............ :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

:shock:

Blatter is still involved in football?

tfco wrote::shock:

Isn't Ole Obasanjo still writing letters?

Support Morocco who bailed out on the 2015 Africa Cup of Nations because of Ebola? Moroccans are fake ...especially those countries with Ebola that didn't make it to the cup of nations, yet they allow Guinea to play their qualifiers in Maroc during that period.

Every country South of Sahara should vote against them.

Plus a World Cup in North America will genetate more revenue...and it's due for a World Cup since 1994.

I want Africa to host it again.

Morocco should host it. Blatter is right.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Support Morocco who bailed out on the 2015 Africa Cup of Nations because of Ebola? Moroccans are fake ...especially those countries with Ebola that didn't make it to the cup of nations, yet they allow Guinea to play their qualifiers in Maroc during that period.

Plus a World Cup in North America will genetate more revenue...and it's due for a World Cup since 1994.
Nope

And

We are not $#% hole countries
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Block vote from Africa and Asia(middle east countries mostly) for Morocco. It is now up to Europe and South America.

Blatter can help with the South American vote.

Lets see how popular the Americans are in football. They have made a lot of enemies especially with Trump in office with that travel ban. We can also get countries like Russia to support Morocco.

Other countries have until 11 August to express interest in hosting the World Cup and must meet a list of Fifa’s technical specifications by March 2018. The decision to select any bidders will take place on 13 June 2018.
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... st-tracked

ohenhen1 wrote:Block vote from Africa and Asia(middle east countries mostly) for Morocco. It is now up to Europe and South America.

Lets see how popular the Americans are in football. They have made a lot of enemies especially with Trump in office with that travel ban. We can also get countries like Russia to support Morocco.

Other countries have until 11 August to express interest in hosting the World Cup and must meet a list of Fifa’s technical specifications by March 2018. The decision to select any bidders will take place on 13 June 2018.
Europe controls FIFA now and they know how to feck up the block votes. Morocco ain't getting sheit unless it's in the interest of Europe.

ohenhen1 wrote:Block vote from Africa and Asia(middle east countries mostly) for Morocco. It is now up to Europe and South America.

Europe controls FIFA now and they know how to feck up the block votes. Morocco ain't getting sheit unless it's in the interest of Europe.

With TruMP in office, Morocco is the favorite.

Stoofid boy :rotf: :rotf:
F360

Post by F360 »

1naija wrote:I would rather Kenya host it. Their babes are more cooperative :thumbs: :thumbs: than those Atlanta hookers .. i mean hookah selling Morrocan babes. :mad: :mad:

Chai!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Well dairiz no lie though. I would support a Kenya WC bid just for the Kenyan women. Ikebe queens!
Uncle is it Kenya or is it South Africa or Ghana that has that title/African Ikebe queen championship belt? Me I no know! :biggrin:

Kenya for 2026!

--------------------------------------------

Morocco has my full support to host the World cup.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Support Morocco who bailed out on the 2015 Africa Cup of Nations because of Ebola? Moroccans are fake ...especially those countries with Ebola that didn't make it to the cup of nations, yet they allow Guinea to play their qualifiers in Maroc during that period.

WTH??

USA should never be allowed to host another global event until that orange fascist is voted out of office.

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Why should fans be concerned with revenue? :? host the tourney fairly among all the continents and no 1 or 2 monopolising the hosting.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Guv007 wrote:

Why should fans be concerned with revenue? :? host the tourney fairly among all the continents and no 1 or 2 monopolising the hosting.

Don't mind him, he thinks the world revolves around the US.

FIFA will still earn a lot of money if the world cup is held in Morocco.

Espn is reporting that Morocco is the front runner. They will shock the world.