Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Super Eagles

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:35 pm
by Pavarotti
Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Nigeria’s Super Eagles

he Leigh Sports Village, southwest of Manchester, home to the United reserves and under 23 players, as always . . . a beehive of activity !

Here you will find the next big names who will don the glorious red and white of United on the big stage . . .here the heroes and stars of tomorrow are groomed!

And here also lies a nations hope . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/exclusive ... er-eagles/

Re: Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Super Eagl

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:41 pm
England doesn't want value? :laugh:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:05 pm
by paj
what position?

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:08 pm
by oloye
:lol: :lol: Where is john12 when you need him....Please john12 wake up to yoir duties...

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:11 pm
by Odas
Bros 1Naija and bros John12: What do you guys think about this? Is it 'Agents At Work' or what? I dey wate for una ansa. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:14 pm
by mystic
Very talented player.

Out of respect for Oloye who donned and defended our national colors, I will not call you guys the name that you deserve for clearly not reading the article before responding.

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:18 pm
mystic wrote:Very talented player.

Out of respect for Oloye who donned and defended our national colors, I will not call you guys the name that you deserve for clearly not reading the article before responding.
Who reads anything here! We only react to reactions. What does the article say sef? :laugh:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:30 pm
by 1naija
Agent Pavarotti, which valie can he add?

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:33 pm
by joao
At this rate, let me throw my hat in the ring.
I can add Value To Super Eagles.

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:34 pm
by mystic

Who reads anything here! We only react to reactions. What does the article say sef? :laugh:
Don't be lazy. There's a little thing you have to do called "clicking on the link " to find out :taunt:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:37 pm
by mystic
joao wrote:At this rate, let me throw my hat in the ring.

Sorry to break it to you, but you can't. Then again, you can always carry their bags for them. :taunt:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:46 pm
by paj
sorry..we have enough corner flags already :taunt:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:09 pm
by joao
mystic wrote:
Sorry to break it to you, but you can't. Then again, you can always carry their bags for them. :taunt:
I guess you haven't seen the 'poaching' record of this 'goal merchant'. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:12 pm
by joao
paj wrote:
sorry..we have enough corner flags already :taunt:
Haba!, abeg show respect to to 'defense pillar' now. :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:17 pm
by mystic
joao wrote:
mystic wrote:
I guess you haven't seen the 'poaching' record of this 'goal merchant'. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Scoring with balls of fufu doesn't count :taunt:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:20 pm
by Odas

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, Emir, yes na you - bro!

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:27 pm
by okidoki
Misrepresentation, of what the boy said. Clearly ignored at any level, that was in the article.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:15 am
by Eaglezbeak
Well the Olympics is two years away.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:10 am
by Cellular

And when it comes to which team he’d like to achieve this dream with Tosin, unlike many in diaspora has no question of where his loyalties lie

“Playing at any level for Nigeria would bring me pride”,

“But I believe in myself enough to know i can bring something great to the Super Eagles first team.”

Though a young humble man it’s difficult to mask his self believe in his own abilities a trait that radiates strongly as he speaks

“The Super Eagles have got a great chance at the World Cup”, Tosin continues

“We have the youngest average age at the tournament so if we play with audacity, swag & confidence, anything can happen.”
:clap: :agree:

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:10 pm
by airwolex
Agbayas that can only represent Nija in nkwobi eating competition hating on a young boy aspiring to [play for the SE. :D

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:22 pm
by Shownoja
It will be nice to open a thread AFTER the World Cup to track all those who will be interested in adding value to Nigeria between WC years. Those ones I will say warrant some consideration.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:28 pm
by airwolex
Shownoja wrote:It will be nice to open a thread AFTER the World Cup to track all those who will be interested in adding value to Nigeria between WC years. Those ones I will say warrant some consideration.
Well said, but remember Alaba "wanted to add value" and we allowed our cynicism get the better of us. I played basketball with a number of young Naija Britico guys and I can tell you that some of them have more patriotism in a pinkie than some of us born and bred in Nigeria. Give them the benefit of the doubt, especially young ones. You never know when the next VMoses and Iwobi will come from.