Jordan Torunarigha was a beast today!

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:01 pm
by Yiba
Hertha Berlin came to Munich to secure a draw, and end Lewandowski's run in scoring goals.

The highlight of the match was the performance of the duo, Jordan Torunarigha and Niklas Stark in central defence. They were able to create no space for Bayern attackers to operate.

I know we can not have all Nigerians in the diaspora play for the Super Eagles, but I feel sad that Torunarigha has pitched his tent with Germany.

Re: Jordan Torunarigha was a beast today!

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:02 pm
by The YeyeMan
Has he definitely pitched himself in the DFB tent?

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:12 pm
by Yiba
The YeyeMan wrote:Has he definitely pitched himself in the DFB tent?
AFAIK, he has rebuffed efforts by Nigeria. We discussed it a while ago here.

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:27 pm
by zee
Yiba wrote:Hertha Berlin came to Munich to secure a draw, and end Lewandowski's run in scoring goals.

The highlight of the match was the performance of the duo, Jordan Torunarigha and Niklas Stark in central defence. They were able to create no space for Bayern attackers to operate.

I know we can not have all Nigerians in the diaspora play for the Super Eagles, but I feel sad that Torunarigha has pitched his tent with Germany.
A draw :o :o :scared: .............Did Bayern miss their customary 'gift' penalty? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Useless BayernLIGA :curse:

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:30 pm
by Tobi17
Good for him, he has rebuffed Nigeria so he is a forgotten case for me... and I seriously don't see him making that German team anytime soon cause he is far below the depth index they currently pack.

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:39 pm
by Yiba
Yiba wrote:Hertha Berlin came to Munich to secure a draw, and end Lewandowski's run in scoring goals.

A draw :o :o :scared: .............Did Bayern miss their customary 'gift' penalty? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Nna, your bad belle for Bayern makes me wonder, why do you hate the stars of the south?

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:50 pm
by zee
Yiba wrote:

Nna, your bad belle for Bayern makes me wonder, why do you hate the stars of the south?
I hate all...............cheats :curse: