[TBL] Man United (2-1) Chelsea [Rom, J Lingz]

ceejay22
Re: [TBL] Man United (2-1) Chelsea [Rom, J Lingz]

Post by ceejay22 »

bepanda wrote:Conte makes some very questionable decisions ... seriously !!!
My brother I have been singing it as a song including how he got rid of his top scorer from last season
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

The Conte guy needs to go
At this rate we may not even qualify for Europa league next season

Conte and Morata killed Chelsheep today

this mctominay balled waa

i am very impressed

anikulapo wrote:Conte and Morata killed Chelsheep today
mugu

why would you want a chelsea win?

you're within distance of catching them for a europa spot

My Son Morata.

tfco wrote:this mctominay balled waa

i am very impressed
They wont mention anything about that. Mourinho does not promote youth :lol:
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

ceejay22 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Conte makes some very questionable decisions ... seriously !!!
My brother I have been singing it as a song including how he got rid of his top scorer from last season
Dude is strange. Got rid of Costa....and he had no backup plan.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: The useless Conte took off his best player.....kai, Danfo will insult him taya today
Chei, dd will have a field day today yabbing him :rotf:. Zee, on the other hand, will go missing from this thread :mrgreen:.
:laugh:

Its a Goal wrote: Chei, dd will have a field day today yabbing him :rotf:. Zee, on the other hand, will go missing from this thread :mrgreen:.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

A born coward will always remain a born coward.

wanaj0 wrote:They should sack the two coaches :) They are not getting the best from the team. With the amount they've spent, they should be doing better.
:agree: :clap: :clap:

Boring game. Hazard and Willian faded in the 2nd 45 and Chelsea's challenge went with them.
Lukaku...grown man. MoM today.
Deserved United win.

anikulapo wrote:Conte and Morata killed Chelsheep today
Pretty much. Nothing more to add.

Pogba was a bit conservative today in his play, although he had a fair good game, good win for united and deserved, Lukaku was immense, still not sold on Sanchez, think he has destbilised the team formation

marko wrote:Pogba was a bit conservative today in his play, although he had a fair good game, good win for united and deserved, Lukaku was immense, still not sold on Sanchez, think he has destbilised the team formation
What is all these destabilized nonsense ,looks like once fans latch onto a phrase they will keep using it repeatedly. What was the form of United over the xmas? Was it not the desperation that made them hijacked the Sanchez deal?

There is nothing to destabilize in a team that had no rhythm to begin with.

I didnt watch the match but let me guess... Man U were damn lucky to have won today right?

Its a Goal wrote: Chei, dd will have a field day today yabbing him :rotf:. Zee, on the other hand, will go missing from this thread :mrgreen:.

I was very busy watching real and beautiful......................

Football :thumbs: :thumbs: ...........as made and CREATED by ONE of my boys.............

Pep the great :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

marko wrote:Pogba was a bit conservative today in his play, although he had a fair good game, good win for united and deserved, Lukaku was immense, still not sold on Sanchez, think he has destbilised the team formation
What is all these destabilized nonsense ,looks like once fans latch onto a phrase they will keep using it repeatedly. What was the form of United over the xmas? Was it not the desperation that made them hijacked the Sanchez deal?

Yes as bad as united is or was, we still had some type of balance, now we just all over the place, Mourinho does not care about stats or possession, clearly not the man for united long term

back from the Wigan game so soon

FA Cup specialists

back from the Wigan game so soon

FA Cup specialists
Pygmy :D are you talking about the 16pts difference....................or maybe..............

This :mrgreen: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

marko wrote:

Yes as bad as united is or was, we still had some type of balance, now we just all over the place, Mourinho does not care about stats or possession, clearly not the man for united long term
What type of balance...check the results and compare nau....abi this balance na ghost. The only person destabilizing the team is Jose trying to force Pogba to become Carrick. Today he played his favored role,there was semblance of sanity.

Chief! Its called intellectual prostitution. When you say a lie over and over and over again, it begins to sound true in your head.