Super Eagles goalkeeper trainer trains Uzoho in Spain

doctorollie
Super Eagles goalkeeper trainer trains Uzoho in Spain

Post by doctorollie »

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bfn7D12Btfs/?r=wa1

There you go! Your No. 1 in Russia 2018
Last edited by doctorollie on Sun Feb 25, 2018 4:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Super Eagles goalkeeper trainer trains Uzoho in Spaim

agents! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: where is John12 or whatever he calls himself?

doctorollie wrote:https://www.instagram.com/p/Bfn7D12Btfs/?r=wa1

Well, I am not coach Rohr, but I don't think we have a 'number one' keeper yet. All the keepers we have eyes on, will have to prove they are better than their colleagues and so, is qualified to be number one. Until then, anyone is number one keeper :? :?

Including Enyeama?

Re: Super Eagles goalkeeper trainer trains Uzoho in Spain

Poor Ezenwa can't even get therapy in Nigeria but uzoho gets a personal trainer sent to him in Spain. Kai, baskeness no good o! Hell ya uzoho is no 1 if Vince sis out. What else do you need to know? :laugh:

Rohr already said this in his interview posted a few days ago. I think our 4 goalkeepers will remain in this order:

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho
4. Alampasu /Ajiboye. I think it will be Alampasi for his height.

Rohr already said this in his interview posted a few days ago. I think our 4 goalkeepers will remain in this order:

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

My hunch is that Uzoho has the chance to be named No.1. If he does well in the March friendlies (He surely will start one of those games) he will be the clear front runner. He has the ultimate physique for a goalkeeper.

Right now, I do not believe any of the three (Akpeyi, Ezenwa, or Uzoho) is the starter going by their last performances with the SE top team. That will change after the March friendlies. What Rohr is doing is presenting Uzoho with what he lacks in not playing competitive games. That is what this special training will assist in doing. The other two (except for the recent injury to Ezenwa) are playing competitive games.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

So Rohr is sending a trainer to his 3rd choice goalie so he can be ready for the bench. When was the last time you saw a wc team play it’s 3rd goalie at the wc?

This alone is proof - if there was ever any doubt - that we have a serious goalkeeping crisis on our hands.
Nuff said.

This alone is proof - if there was ever any doubt - that we have a serious goalkeeping crisis on our hands.
Nuff said.

Awwww I see fear is setting in! Fear that your client, Enyeama, has been thrown in the dustbin where he belongs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

My hunch is that Uzoho has the chance to be named No.1. If he does well in the March friendlies (He surely will start one of those games) he will be the clear front runner. He has the ultimate physique for a goalkeeper.

Right now, I do not believe any of the three (Akpeyi, Ezenwa, or Uzoho) is the starter going by their last performances with the SE top team. That will change after the March friendlies. What Rohr is doing is presenting Uzoho with what he lacks in not playing competitive games. That is what this special training will assist in doing. The other two (except for the recent injury to Ezenwa) are playing competitive games.
This kind of makes sense but for the fact that it would be a much wiser investment of time and resources if it was in Enyeama- if lack of playing time is the excuse for keeping him out.
So it is either he is already happy with the training Enyeama is receiving and he is grooming Uzoho for the no 2 spot OR Enyeama is not in the plans at all and Rohr is grooming Uzoho for no 1.

I just don't see that kind of investment being placed on a third choice goalie.

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

This kind of makes sense but for the fact that it would be a much wiser investment of time and resources if it was in Enyeama- if lack of playing time is the excuse for keeping him out.
So it is either he is already happy with the training Enyeama is receiving and he is grooming Uzoho for the no 2 spot OR Enyeama is not in the plans at all and Rohr is grooming Uzoho for no 1.

I just don't see that kind of investment being placed on a third choice goalie.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: KAIII!! see comedy! :lol: :lol:
icee

Post by icee »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Poor Ezenwa can't even get therapy in Nigeria but uzoho gets a personal trainer sent to him in Spain. Kai, baskeness no good o! Hell ya uzoho is no 1 if Vince sis out. What else do you need to know? :laugh:
Not true. Ezenwa got extra help. Rohr got both a left legged and right legged trainer for Ezenwa and co but they're still making school boy errors. The word investment in the context of late 20,s and mid 30 yr old GKs is misplaced (Ezenwa, Eyenma). The word investment makes sense with a teenager in Uzouho

Nuff said.

Awwww I see fear is setting in! Fear that your client, Enyeama, has been thrown in the dustbin where he belongs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Football-know-nothing...................The only thing that can stop Vinnie from manning our posts in Russia is injury.
If Vinnie is injury-free, all these wack clowns masquerading as keepers will serve as his ballboys during trainings in Russia.
Rohr is not in a hurry to match or break Congo's 1974 WC record!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Nuff said.

Football-know-nothing...................The only thing that can stop Vinnie from manning our posts in Russia is injury.
If Vinnie is injury-free, all these wack clowns masquerading as keepers will serve as his ballboys during trainings in Russia.

have you seen the Man Utd v Chelsea thread? here it is:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=286527&start=184

Nuff said.

I am busying watching one of my favourite and great........................

Coach :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:........................and he gets congratulated by another great........

Coach :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Nuff said.

You now, danfo driver... we can assume you are an intelligent man.
But you continue to cast doubt on that assumption when the only deduction you can ever possibly make about a contrary point of view is that the argument is being made for personal gain ie money.

Maybe it is becos you are a Nigerian, but at some point you have to learn the skill of deductive reasoning and realise that not everything in the world has to boil down to 'agents' and monetary motives. :D

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

So Rohr is sending a trainer to his 3rd choice goalie so he can be ready for the bench. When was the last time you saw a wc team play it’s 3rd goalie at the wc?

The trainer has already worked extensively with Ezenwa and Akepyi. The only message this sends is that Rohr is seriously considering including Uzoho in the team for Russia.

Nuff said.

I am busying watching one of my favourite and great........................

Coach :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:........................and he gets congratulated by another great........

Coach :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Back to Nigeria football related thread ...

Kpom :thumb:

Uzoho should earn his starting role for Nigerian, not given.

1. Ezenwa
2. Akpeyi
3. Uzoho

I also look at the team chemistry, and based on the games we have played I think the rest of the team appear more comfortable with Ezenwa. Uzoho will have to really impress to start over Ezenwa.

Nuff said.

You now, danfo driver... we can assume you are an intelligent man.
But you continue to cast doubt on that assumption when the only deduction you can ever possibly make about a contrary point of view is that the argument is being made for personal gain ie money.

Maybe it is becos you are a Nigerian, but at some point you have to learn the skill of deductive reasoning and realise that not everything in the world has to boil down to 'agents' and monetary motives. :D
This is really hurting you! Go and return his money! :rotf: :rotf: