Arsenal 0 vs Manchester City 3 FT Carabao Cup Final

Re: Arsenal 0 vs Manchester City 3 FT Carabao Cup Final

kajifu wrote:We will deal with City at the emirate on thursday.
Let them enjoy their victory,our target is Europa

Double up urs!! :taunt:
Last edited by balo on Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Welldone lads.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Exactly @Kajifu.
Pep doesn't understand that we set him up to beat him on Thursday. Our main objective is the Euro League and the top 4. .
Let's be honest , who cares about the Beer Cup? Wenger has won 3 trophies at Wembley the last 4 years.
We will see a totally different Arsenal team on Thursday. City has revealed his tactics.
Bepanda
kajifu wrote:We will deal with City at the emirate on thursday.
Let them enjoy their victory,our target is Europa
Double up urs!! :taunt:

Whooped like a cheap hooker on hush pointe.... This is what the Arsenal has become... I no fit cry again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

On a good note, AC Milan beat AS Roma 2-0 :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

They should hire the napoli coach. At least he won't be asking for major signings and will get the players to play with intensity.
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Manchester City 3 Carabao Cup Final

Its a Goal wrote:ARSEnal fans, look on the bright side. Often your season ends in February but this season you have managed to extend it into March, via Europa :D.
And what is yours for the past 10 years. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Spurs fans making noise are the funniest of the lot here. Their only hope for a trophy this season is the FA Cup, the trinkets Arsenal won 3 times in the last four years :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At any rate, when lion dey crippled, even rat go begin pi$$ for im face, this crippled lion has to rouse itself and restore old glory.
We might not have won anything but watching you big mouth cvnts suffer is like porno to a wank@r.

Make I laugh Jo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yeye team. Yeye manager, yeye fans. Terrorist money, From Bin Laden a supporter to...... :tic:
You're sheit

Now let me go watch comedy tv, sorry, arsenalfanTV :tic:

nemi2002 wrote:They should hire the napoli coach. At least he won't be asking for major signings and will get the players to play with intensity.

Why would Sarri leave Napoli (who might well become Italian champions) to come to Arsenal who will not be in the Champions League? Professionally, what does Arsenal have to offer him that will grow him as a manager?

Its a Goal wrote:ARSEnal fans, look on the bright side. Often your season ends in February but this season you have managed to extend it into March, via Europa :D.
Spurs fans making noise are the funniest of the lot here. Their only hope for a trophy this season is the FA Cup, the trinkets Arsenal won 3 times in the last four years :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At any rate, when lion dey crippled, even rat go begin pi$$ for im face, this crippled lion has to rouse itself and restore old glory.
We might not have won anything but watching you big mouth cvnts suffer is like porno to a wank@r.

Yeye team. Yeye manager, yeye fans. Terrorist money, From Bin Laden a supporter to...... :tic:
You're sheit

Watch and enjoy Arsenal TV. The views and clicks Arsenal generates na money in the bank. Growing the global economy.

You're sheit

Watch and enjoy Arsenal TV. The views and clicks Arsenal generates na money in the bank. Growing the global economy.

You're sheit

Don't worry, I will. Therapeutic for me so it's worth it, watching the SCUM suffer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You're sheit

Don't worry, I will. Therapeutic for me so it's worth it, watching the SCUM suffer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Whether na scum or not, the money no dey enter my pocket. I dey wait for summer so I can spend my money on the Super Eagles. That's where I get my therapy from, not PL clubs :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

platinum wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
everyone is mocking the old f00L........
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

You're sheit

Whether na scum or not, the money no dey enter my pocket. I dey wait for summer so I can spend my money on the Super Eagles. That's where I get my therapy from, not PL clubs :taunt:
P, have a wonderful time in the summer and stay safe. I pray your team, the SE makes it all the way to the final and win it - wait a minute, that's my team too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Arsene in a nutshell.....he actually believes that if given more time he can win the league next season....playing exactly the same way like he is doing now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pajimoh wrote: P, have a wonderful time in the summer and stay safe. I pray your team, the SE makes it all the way to the final and win it - wait a minute, that's my team too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
If that happens, I will never make a comment on any league (pl, la liga, UCL, etc) on this forum ever again. If that happens, I will......my man, you have me dreaming big dreams now! The level of joy, i cannot begin to express it. There's a raw level of emotion that comes when the SE win, it's pride, joy, it feels like part ownership, i have a stake in it. You have a stake in it.

I mean, in '10 when Ghana made the 1/4, and in 90 when IL made the same stage {those two will watch us this summer and if i hear a word from their constituents saying otherwise, i will personally ban them from CE :tic: }, I danced and thru parties with friends and family. Imagine if Nigeria, Nigeria does similar and more.

pajimoh wrote: P, have a wonderful time in the summer and stay safe. I pray your team, the SE makes it all the way to the final and win it - wait a minute, that's my team too. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
If that happens, I will never make a comment on any league (pl, la liga, UCL, etc) on this forum ever again. If that happens, I will......my man, you have me dreaming big dreams now! The level of joy, i cannot begin to express it. There's a raw level of emotion that comes when the SE win, it's pride, joy, it feels like part ownership, i have a stake in it. You have a stake in it.

I mean, in '10 when Ghana made the 1/4, and in 90 when IL made the same stage {those two will watch us this summer and if i hear a word from their constituents saying otherwise, i will personally ban them from CE :tic: }, I danced and thru parties with friends and family. Imagine if Nigeria, Nigeria does similar and more.
IF ke? Oti o. You mean WHEN. You go hia say one naija man in Ghana don go kolo for SE win sotay he stand in a busy place in Accra and insult all the Blank Stars, fans, police, parliamentarians, Kumasians, Midgetans. Kenkesites, Dwarfites and all the ites in Ghananaites :tic: :sneaky:

The best on the spot answer for a dumb question. They are saving him from embarassment and he does not know it.

Why do you need more time?

Wenger: (I asked the Referee), whyz no extra time?
Ref: Why do you need extra time?
Wenger:( I said ) it's nit up to you whether to give extra time or not
Smart Alec Ref: I saved your team sorry assz and you are here questioning me? If you spend this much time toughening up your player , they won't lose 3-zip :taunt:
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43199556

When we beat city 3-0 a few years ago, did anyone crucify them?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:When we beat city 3-0 a few years ago, did anyone crucify them?
Community Shield or which game are you talking about?

Where is Robby? Its a shame we havent seen him! A damn shame, if waffiman is asking! :D