Page 1 of 2

Aubameyang is overrated

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:04 pm
by Tobi17
What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?

Re: Aubameyang is overrated

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:09 pm
by zee
Tobi17 wrote:What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?
He is not...........Your team has a rubbish system.
Hand him over to Dean Klopp :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and he will be EPL top scorer and 'player of the year'.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:14 pm
Tobi17 wrote:What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?
I've been waiting a month for a maga mugu to say it. It has finally arrived. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:21 pm
by pajimoh
Mugoons didn't check his expiry date

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:24 pm
by zee
pajimoh wrote:Mugoons didn't check his expiry date
............and it gets renewed if he was playing under the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: .

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:27 pm
by tolahs
Nah, he's not.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:35 pm
by platinum
He is not...........Your team has a rubbish system.
Hand him over to Dean Klopp :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and he will be EPL top scorer and 'player of the year'.
Why did you bother answering?

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:41 pm
by realtrouble
Only in Arsenal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:46 pm
by Its a Goal
Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 8:12 pm
by anikulapo
Its a Goal wrote:Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.

I know like Alexis Sanchez
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Should I continue ode oshi :mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:13 am
by tfco

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:27 am
by balo
Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:57 am
by anikulapo
balo wrote:Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

Who is shredding Ospina

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:58 am
by bepanda
Aubameyang is who I thought he was. A player who relies on others to create, and he will finish in the box with his foot. He relies on his pace to get ahead of players in the box and occupy a good position. Yes, he scored all these goals at Dortmund, but the majority of the goals were very similar: Guys beating their man down the wing and Auba being at the end of crosses. It is not realistic to expect him to shoot/score from outside the box, beat defenders off the dribble, score headers, create chances for others. It doesn't mean he is not good. It simply means he is limited in what he can do to score. Would be nice, if other Arsenal players had the skills to compensate...
Bepanda

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 1:08 am
by metalalloy
I've been waiting a month for a maga mugu to say it. It has finally arrived. :laugh:

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 1:17 am
by balo
balo wrote:Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

Who is shredding Ospina

That's the point. If it was Cech una fit don open new thread for him.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:34 am
by anikulapo

Who is shredding Ospina

Cmon son you can’t be serious

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:12 am
by charlie
Oh shut up!

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:10 am
by mcal
...this Auba guy may regret coming to Arsenal. He was left all alone up front running like a headless chicken, vs when he was in Germany getting plenty assists and goals.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:28 am
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Actually I was thinking more of the likes of:

Aubameyang
Giroud
Ozil
Iwobi :curse:
Lacazette
Bellarin
Xhaka
Welbeck

And those are just the ones I can recall off the top of my head. I can go on if you want me to dumdum :mrgreen:.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:04 am
by oloye

Who is shredding Ospina

I was about to ask this question from those clamouring for Ospina lay me some eggs

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:41 am
by Coach
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Fair barge. Almost Ashley Williams vs James Wellington Vardy.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:58 am
by anikulapo
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Actually I was thinking more of the likes of:

Aubameyang
Giroud
Ozil
Iwobi :curse:
Lacazette
Bellarin
Xhaka
Welbeck

And those are just the ones I can recall off the top of my head. I can go on if you want me to dumdum :mrgreen:.

Abou: so wait ... are you making a proclamation after how many games again? :rotf: you’re clearly not serious

Giroud? He Was worth 10 mill when he signed and was sold for almost double at an advanced age, so you’re a muppet :mrgreen:

Ozil: those with a brain always knew he was shyt except the morons who run Arsenal, and the lost, and insipid blind fools who search high and low for every excuse for this pure bred loser. No surprise that despite being hawked like a cheap ashewo, no top team in the world wanted anything to do with him.

Iwobi: what rating did he have before coming to Arsenal ... you’re dumb again.

Laca: too early to tell

Bellerin: you have to be drinking PaJimoh”s cheap horse urine. Are you saying he is a worse player now than when he came to Arsenal from Barca? Again you make no sense .

Xhaka: Anither shyt player that is playing to his true level. Again who else wanted this loser except Arsenal? Yep he is not regressing, he is just exactly who he is .

Welbeck: was he any better at United? Well ask Louis Van Gaal :mrgreen:

Again you Non Winning gremlin, pray tell us what you have won in the last 20years? Arsenal fans sure can tell you a lot about winning in the same time ....typical noise making empty vessels :mrgreen: