Since Enyeama is out I throw my support to Uzoho

Now i was debating between Ezenwa and Uzoho, however since my new Ghanababe has been very good to me lately, I have had a lot of time to think in a more advanced critical and analytical format . After such intelligent thoughts, I have concluded, if fit Uzoho should be the number one and Enzenwa the number 2.. therefore the 3rd choice should be either Alampasu of my Suya joint expert... Akpeti should not be given a naija passport at all

eyan
Re: Since Enyeama is out I throw my support to Uzoho

Post by eyan »

It’s only on cybereagles that one chooses a general that’s yet to see a war over the one that’s has been to numerous wars. After all Ezenwa looked superb in the first leg against Cameroon, apart from his attempt to catch a ball that was 100m over the bar. Do we know the mistake(s) Uzoho will make under pressure? Let’s see him in friendly matches first and go from there.
Last edited by eyan on Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Now i was debating between Ezenwa and Uzoho, however since my new Ghanababe has been very good to me lately, I have had a lot of time to think in a more advanced critical and analytical format . After such intelligent thoughts, I have concluded, if fit Uzoho should be the number one and Enzenwa the number 2.. therefore the 3rd choice should be either Alampasu of my Suya joint expert... Akpeti should not be given a naija passport at all

Her ikebe made you think straight :taunt:

As for me, na only Chigozie Agbim (aka Chi-Chi, aka Monkey post General, aka Kata-Kata-strophe)

Bigpokey24 wrote:Now i was debating between Ezenwa and Uzoho, however since my new Ghanababe has been very good to me lately, I have had a lot of time to think in a more advanced critical and analytical format . After such intelligent thoughts, I have concluded, if fit Uzoho should be the number one and Enzenwa the number 2.. therefore the 3rd choice should be either Alampasu of my Suya joint expert... Akpeti should not be given a naija passport at all
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dis craze wen dey your head, na only God go saviorize you. Thus, it took the involvement of your Ghanababe to clear you head? Kai, I sorri for you well-well!

The goalie position has now become something hing we can just throw our hat in to support a goalie after getting a bj from a toothless ghananian babe. Ok o.... Croatia dey wait una.

Agent big turkey, aren't you a bit late to the agency business? When truetalk was there collecting clients left and right you were busy fighting for turkey legs at Fiesta. Now you want to just come and claim uzoho. You better start with calamity Dele o.

Is this bigpokey or bigtrump?