Assou Ekotto and Mbappe

Rogermilla
Assou Ekotto and Mbappe

Post by Rogermilla »

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Re: Assou Ekotto and Mbappe

Assou Ekotto needs to act like the older head here and stop 'battling' teenagers.

platinum wrote:Assou Ekotto needs to act like the older head here and stop 'battling' teenagers.

that guy is a head case. Was he not the one fighting his teammate at the WC?

platinum wrote:Assou Ekotto needs to act like the older head here and stop 'battling' teenagers.
Charity begins at home. Bigpokey is in his late 50s and he is here, on CE, fighting teenagers left and right.

Benoit ne mente pas. Un homme qui essaye de copie un lion devient un singes :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Serieusement, il a raison Benoit. Si Mbappe aime l'afrique, alors il aurait du represente le Cameroon, pas la France. Tu le reste c'est le baratine pour rien dire.

2nd generation Africans fighting like CEs on who they should rep. Do you rep your roots or where you are born?

The sad thing here is ,both of them have a point!

You too like trouble ...Kai!

Assou Ekotto na agbaya abeg. Leave Mbappe alone. Is he living in Cameroon or France? Anybody who is not living and working in Africa has no right to abuse their fellow professionals. If he had really wanted to help, he should have left Tottenham to play for Canon De Yaounde.

leave them, let them entertain us joor , me i like fight :D

oloye wrote:The sad thing here is ,both of them have a point!
...and that's what they call 'washing dirty linen in public'. Racist french oyinbos go dey laf.

airwolex wrote:Assou Ekotto na agbaya abeg. Leave Mbappe alone. Is he living in Cameroon or France? Anybody who is not living and working in Africa has no right to abuse their fellow professionals. If he had really wanted to help, he should have left Tottenham to play for Canon De Yaounde.

agree!