EPL: Arsenal 0 vs 3 Man City FT(Wenger Out)

Re: EPL: Arsenal 0 vs 3 Man City FT(Wenger Out)

danfo driver wrote:Na wow o!
That is what happen when you over stay.I feel sorry for him but will not blame any fans attacking him.
He will go down as one of the modern day coach that was kick out in a bad way by fans.

The sad thing for Wenger is that if he had left 3 seasons ago and ARSEnal are in the mess they are right now, their fans would have been clamoring for his return as he would have earned hero status now.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That is what happen when you over stay.I feel sorry for him but will not blame any fans attacking him.
He will go down as one of the modern day coach that was kick out in a bad way by fans.
Told Waffi, his emperor was going to walk naked! He swore never.....

Its a Goal wrote:The sad thing for Wenger is that if he had left 3 seasons ago and ARSEnal are in the mess they are right now, their fans would have been clamoring for his return as he would have earned hero status now.
Those FA cups he was winning, that was the mercy of fate giving him a honorable path to bow out with grace instead of disgrace. The ego in all men always seeks the path of disgrace!

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

anikulapo wrote:I’m so happy I didn’t have time to watch the game .... how did my famous bakers The Parasite, Ramshyt and Mikha do, final result nothwithstanding :taunt:
Ramshyt at least tried. I can't believe we bid against ourselves to overpay that overrated German.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

I wonder if waffi will walk naked beside him, in solidarity

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its as shame. A damn shame, if you are trying to ask me whether is a damn shame. :lol:

me i no dey laugh ooo, City dey wait Chelsea.. so make i exit thread

Its as shame. A damn shame, if you are trying to ask me whether is a damn shame. :lol:
Wait o...is that who am thinking...that rascal trained by Arsenal? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

I wonder if waffi will walk naked beside him, in solidarity
Naked emperors usually walk alone...the people deceiving him to hang to power would have shifted their loyalties . Look at at Wengable...oops i mean Mugabe...even Grace ran away. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wait o...is that who am thinking...that rascal trained by Arsenal? :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
That Polish boy wicked sha,I mean how can a keeper who spend most his years at Arsenal laugh at his former employees. The boy is a disgrace tufiakwa.

It's sad how this man decide to hang over,I understand 10 million a year dpi g nothing is hard to refused .

Kaji, open thread for today's game naw. Don't wait till Iwobi scores before supporting your team.