Without a holding midfielder I worry for the SE

Re: Without a holding midfielder I worry for the SE

Kako wrote:
smartbrother wrote:This John is a character :lol: :lol:
He is our newly installed zero tolerance anti agent software. You have been warned, he can sniff out any agent like postings on this site. Welldone John12. But abeg you also remind me of one of the cons of having an anti virus installed on my computer, it scans everything and reports every suspicious activity even the harmless ones. But so far john12 has done a fantastic job, if only my anti virus could be this good. Agents are in trouble this WC.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ha! "Agent" Oloye you wan smuggle in John12 a Non-exceptional player 3 months to World Cup :sneaky: :taunt:
No amount of defamation of john12's impeccable character can deter his anti agent activities on this site...i suspect Agents are using you as a proxy to fight back :taunt: :taunt: WE are solidly behind this anti agent crusade embarked upon by this gallant selfless CE member. :clap:
:lol: :biggrin:

john12 wrote: What sort of nonsense is this? A team that has Onazi, Ndidi, Agu and Etebo and you’re worried about Lack of Dm? No, you’re more worried about your pockets not lack of Dm. You agents will include non-exceptional players 3 months before World Cup just for some pice of change. After World Cup, if your client is good he will be considered
Bros - Jonh12; easy, easy please! Not everyone who states his/her opinion is an AGENT or what you think they might be

kajifu wrote:If Nigeria face this team with no fear its 7 points minimum from 9 points.
Nigeria will top the group,Iceland will win their open game same as Nigeria.
Bros, I am glad you have come along. I have said several times and I will say it again: We (Nigeria) will beat Croatia and TOP the group. Thus, all these fears or concerns are okay, but at the end, we will prevail

that John fella is a weird one...
eyan

Post by eyan »

He is our newly installed zero tolerance anti agent software. You have been warned, he can sniff out any agent like postings on this site. Welldone John12. But abeg you also remind me of one of the cons of having an anti virus installed on my computer, it scans everything and reports every suspicious activity even the harmless ones. But so far john12 has done a fantastic job, if only my anti virus could be this good. Agents are in trouble this WC.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Just like your software analogy, the anti-virus suspect everything except itself thereby using lots of memory, other computer resources and slows down ur system. Then you realize the anti-virus s/w itself is a virus because it refuses to uninstall. That is John12 for u. You can call him agent Musa.

That's the least of our problems. We have too many holding midfielders.

Tobi17 wrote:that John fella is a weird one...

That's quite the understatement.

eyan wrote:
Just like your software analogy, the anti-virus suspect everything except itself thereby using lots of memory, other computer resources and slows down ur system. Then you realize the anti-virus s/w itself is a virus because it refuses to uninstall. That is John12 for u. You can call him agent Musa.
Ehem ...who gave you the right to use my analogy to defame john12....mods! Unwarranted attack in progress :mad:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kaii! Thank God for Rohr! Everyday i wake up with a smile, knowing that these sychophants, agents, client, demons, etc etc will not derail us this year. :clap: :clap:

olu wrote:That's the least of our problems. We have too many holding midfielders.
Exactly, we don’t even have a proper AM and this one is talking holding mid.

olu wrote:That's the least of our problems. We have too many holding midfielders.
Do we need one? All our midfielders are box to box cms. I think Iwobi, Mikel, and Etebo can play as AMs anyway.

niyi wrote:
Do we need one? All our midfielders are box to box cms. I think Iwobi, Mikel, and Etebo can play as AMs anyway.
I said proper, this guy lol.

Proper sniff by John even if a little diplomacy might have helped. I am a fan not an agent but must say the agent intensity close to big tournaments is a bit of a blight on our beloved site.