Shehu Don Bench Agu

http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/03/shehu ... nless-run/

Meanwhile, Koeman said that Holland made a big mistake by letting Ebuehi play for Nigeria. It’s a dog eat eat world. Could end up that Shehu makes Russia as a mf not a RB and partners Ndidi in mf instead of Onazi. I wanted Shehu to do well but not at the expense of Agu, now even Shehu might lose his spot to Ebuehi. Oh well, na fight to finish for spots to te wc.
Re: Shehu Don Bench Agu

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/03/shehu ... nless-run/

Meanwhile, Koeman said that Holland made a big mistake by letting Ebuehi play for Nigeria. It’s a dog eat eat world. Could end up that Shehu makes Russia as a mf not a RB and partners Ndidi in mf instead of Onazi. I wanted Shehu to do well but not at the expense of Agu, now even Shehu might lose his spot to Ebuehi. Oh well, na fight to finish for spots to te wc.
John12 where are you?

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/03/03/du ... o-nigeria/

Ebuehi is locking fools up on the right side of the field folks. Thinks it’s time he gets a nickname, how about Robocop 2? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/03/shehu ... nless-run/

John12 where are you?

Mikel Agu has absolutely no business going to Russia. None.

Even our RB is preferred in midfield over him at their club.

Nonsense.

Even the blind can see that Ebuehi is way ahead of Shehu in the rb/rwb position. Shehu should be prepared to hug the bench if selection is without bias.

Agu's a good player. Only someone easily swayed by the breeze can say he has no business in the squad. He's a squad player for now, that's all.

The YeyeMan wrote:Agu's a good player. Only someone easily swayed by the breeze can say he has no business in the squad. He's a squad player for now, that's all.
He is yet to show it for the SE.

Fans started to clamour for him (and Awazeim) on the back of a 'talented young Nigerian' at Porto.

Awaziem has moved on to France, Agu to Turkey, and Liverpool has shown us that the current version of Porto is not that good anyway.

Just so I know this is not Yeyetalk, who would you drop for Agu from this list?

Mikel, Ndidi, Onazi, Ogu, Etebo, J.Obi.

Should we add Shehu to the list?

vancity eagle wrote:Mikel Agu has absolutely no business going to Russia. None.

Nonsense.

Our RB Shehu is actually a midfielder. Or have you conveniently forgotten? I would expect Shehu to be tried both in midfield and at right back in the coming friendlies.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/03/03/du ... o-nigeria/

Ebuehi is locking fools up on the right side of the field folks. Thinks it’s time he gets a nickname, how about Robocop 2? :laugh:
Don't we already have a Robocop??

9jaMan wrote:

Even the blind can see that Ebuehi is way ahead of Shehu in the rb/rwb position. Shehu should be prepared to hug the bench if selection is without bias.
Then abegi exclude me from the 'blind'... :D
The RB position is still firmly in Shehu's grip, and only his to lose.

They will probably earn their place after camp is finished.

paj wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/03/03/du ... o-nigeria/

Don't we already have a Robocop??
Is Rabiu Afolabi still in active service...?

9jaMan wrote:

Ebuehi was warming the bench when Shehu was earning man of the match performances in the right back position. ‘For now’ he is still ahead in the pecking order...

truetalk wrote:Just so I know this is not Yeyetalk, who would you drop for Agu from this list?

Mikel, Ndidi, Onazi, Ogu, Etebo, J.Obi.
Ogu. Next. :arrow:

Is this an Agents convention?

1naija wrote:Is this an Agents convention?
Yes. You've found the convention you're looking for. Please take your seat and help yourself to a glass of water.

vancity eagle wrote:Mikel Agu has absolutely no business going to Russia. None.

Nonsense.
This was your attitude towards Etebo, until he went to Spain and you watched him in one game and you began to twerk rapidly! And you wonder why people cannot take you seriously? I asked you to find somewhere dark, and sit there quietly, yet, you refuse. How many games has Agu played this season? Did you watch the last game where both Shehu and Agu played, as they have since Shehu joined the club in January?

9jaMan wrote:

How many blind people have you asked? Liar!

The YeyeMan wrote:Agu's a good player. Only someone easily swayed by the breeze can say he has no business in the squad. He's a squad player for now, that's all.
Agu's just ok to me, would rather take my client J. Obi.

Lmao, danfo don kolo finish

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Ehen, own it. :taunt:

We thank young John :)
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Of course.

OK is a fair rating of Agu.