Shehu Don Bench Agu

Re: Shehu Don Bench Agu

The YeyeMan wrote:Agu's a good player. Only someone easily swayed by the breeze can say he has no business in the squad. He's a squad player for now, that's all.
Agu's just ok to me, would rather take my client J. Obi.
Joel Obi is my client, please o, abeg

9jaMan wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Agu's a good player. Only someone easily swayed by the breeze can say he has no business in the squad. He's a squad player for now, that's all.
Joel Obi is my client, please o, abeg

More like you're his customer. :laugh:

I think it is a good problem to have. A player that can play multiple positions. Shehu's ability to play multiple positions is a good thing for the team. Each player brings a different attribute.

I am glad the coach has the 'problem' having all these options... only if same could be said for our goalkeeping department.

BTW, whoever the coach decides to play, I hope the chemistry of the unit will remain the overriding factor.

vancity eagle wrote:Mikel Agu has absolutely no business going to Russia. None.

Even our RB is preferred in midfield over him at their club.

Nonsense.
This was your attitude towards Etebo, until he went to Spain and you watched him in one game and you began to twerk rapidly! And you wonder why people cannot take you seriously? I asked you to find somewhere dark, and sit there quietly, yet, you refuse. How many games has Agu played this season? Did you watch the last game where both Shehu and Agu played, as they have since Shehu joined the club in January?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/03/shehu ... nless-run/

Meanwhile, Koeman said that Holland made a big mistake by letting Ebuehi play for Nigeria. It’s a dog eat eat world. Could end up that Shehu makes Russia as a mf not a RB and partners Ndidi in mf instead of Onazi. I wanted Shehu to do well but not at the expense of Agu, now even Shehu might lose his spot to Ebuehi. Oh well, na fight to finish for spots to te wc.
John12 where are you?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... and Chief Oloye is keeping or composing a list

Showboy wrote:

Ehen, own it. :taunt:

We thank young John :)
Do you mean young John or 'Oga John12?'
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Showboy wrote:

All na di same. The ONE who keeps the agents (and junior agents) in check :taunt:

Aka young John the agent controller :tic:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/03/shehu ... nless-run/

Meanwhile, Koeman said that Holland made a big mistake by letting Ebuehi play for Nigeria. It’s a dog eat eat world. Could end up that Shehu makes Russia as a mf not a RB and partners Ndidi in mf instead of Onazi. I wanted Shehu to do well but not at the expense of Agu, now even Shehu might lose his spot to Ebuehi. Oh well, na fight to finish for spots to te wc.
Hmm that might not be such a bad idea
Ebuehi at right back Shehu in midfield

John12 where are you?

vancity eagle wrote:Mikel Agu has absolutely no business going to Russia. None.

Even our RB is preferred in midfield over him at their club.

Nonsense.
This was your attitude towards Etebo, until he went to Spain and you watched him in one game and you began to twerk rapidly! And you wonder why people cannot take you seriously? I asked you to find somewhere dark, and sit there quietly, yet, you refuse. How many games has Agu played this season? Did you watch the last game where both Shehu and Agu played, as they have since Shehu joined the club in January?

twerk :lol: :lol: :lol:

Showboy wrote:

All na di same. The ONE who keeps the agents (and junior agents) in check :taunt:

Aka young John the agent controller :tic:
Ok, bros - thx - a lot :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Dis world cup go sweet well, well.

But Shehu started out as a DM, he was switched to RB due to lack of coverage in that position.