Men Akpeyi is really bad!!!

lacidi
Men Akpeyi is really bad!!!

Post by lacidi »

Just watching him mess up on 2 goals against Cape Town City in the SA league. And to think he just won back his position for this match after the other goalie conceded 4 in their last match.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: Men Akpeyi is really bad!!!

lacidi wrote:Just watching him mess up on 2 goals against Cape Town City in the SA league. And to think he just won back his position for this match after the other goalie conceded 4 in their last match.
A day late, a dollar short... :D

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=286624

:clap: I commend for even watching such a match in the first place.When Usan Bolt going to play his first game for Melody Sundowns?

Where’s the video evidence and who’s the goalie you’re representing? This is a bold attempt to put a basket on top of another basket while claiming you’re stopping leakage. Which basket do I represent?? :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where’s the video evidence and who’s the goalie you’re representing? This is a bold attempt to put a basket on top of another basket while claiming you’re stopping leakage. Which basket do I represent?? :taunt:
Lets be honest, he's not bad. He's terrible.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where’s the video evidence and who’s the goalie you’re representing? This is a bold attempt to put a basket on top of another basket while claiming you’re stopping leakage. Which basket do I represent?? :taunt:
Lets be honest, he's not bad. He's terrible.
Maybe his confidence is shot.
He couldn't have been that bad.
Int'l transfer?
Regular SE call-ups?
What went wrong?

Agents coming out of the woodwork

1naija wrote:Agents coming out of the woodwork
How much did u make off Yobo before he retired? :laugh:

Stop shopping for mediocre players...enough of this fool.

This is the recent freekick goal that is probably causing Akpeyi sleepless nights.

Obong wrote:This is the recent freekick goal that is probably causing Akpeyi sleepless nights.

that was a disgraceful goal to concede.

Obong wrote:This is the recent freekick goal that is probably causing Akpeyi sleepless nights.

that was a disgraceful goal to concede.
The guy is useless at defending free-kicks. That's worse than he one he conceded vs Argentina.

lacidi wrote:Just watching him mess up on 2 goals against Cape Town City in the SA league. And to think he just won back his position for this match after the other goalie conceded 4 in their last match.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... which means both goalies in the team are bad, very bad indeed. It seems Akpeyi is gradually playing himself 'out' of the Super-eagles' World cup team.

He did the same thing against Argentina. He set his wall and then covered the wrong end of the post. The shot was taken 25 yards from goal, he had time to judge the flight of the ball. If he hadn’t taken two steps in the wrong direction, he would have least got a hand to it.

Those wanting Akpeyi on the plane to Russia don’t wish Nigeria well.

[/quote]
Didn't The almighty enyeama concede a similar goal against south korea in 2010 world cup??? Check out their second goal. Stop the double standard
Last edited by gochino on Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

][/video]
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

gochino wrote:][/video]
Yea, similar and equally bad goals to concede. Both goals went in on the side covered by the goalie.

such can be coached.

Every time I watch Akpeyi either for club or Nigeria there is always a silly mistake he makes. I don't really know what to say or if there are problems out of football that distracts his concentration Personally any further mistakes in the 2 set of friendlies coming up I will ommit from Russia

walesvilla wrote:Every time I watch Akpeyi either for club or Nigeria there is always a silly mistake he makes. I don't really know what to say or if there are problems out of football that distracts his concentration Personally any further mistakes in the 2 set of friendlies coming up I will ommit from Russia
The guy just dey shake for 90 minutes straight, when the camera zooms in on his face you just lose all confidence in him lol.

I know this is your number one client.

I hope you are being paid on "Best Effort" basis. This market will be a tough sell.

gochino wrote:.
Didn't The almighty enyeama concede a similar goal against south korea in 2010 world cup??? Check out their second goal. Stop the double standard

does that make the mistake less egregious?
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.