Brighton beat Arsenal 2-1

Re: Brighton just scored

Has anyone seen Mkhytaryan? They said he will resurrect with sexy football. :D

Chei, Spurs started the run of defeats ARSEnal has been on :woot:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

What exactly does he bring to the table? I don't even see him make runs or hold off defenders or even dribble anyone or even shoot outside the box.
He ain't going to score many tap-ins in English football.
danfo driver wrote:Aubamayang must be thinking "What have I done!' :lol:

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Has anyone seen Mkhytaryan? They said he will resurrect with sexy football. :D
Trust you to be all over this thread like white on rice :rotf:.

I beg where is Al Waff Man to come and reassure the natives that the defeat is actually a good thing as it would inspire the players :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Has anyone seen Mkhytaryan? They said he will resurrect with sexy football. :D
Trust you to be all over this thread like white on rice :rotf:.

I beg where is Al Waff Man to come and reassure the natives that the defeat is actually a good thing as it would inspire the players :lol:.
my brother, I am just an inquisitive person, here to ask questions and learn :D

bepanda wrote:What exactly does he bring to the table? I don't even see him make runs or hold off defenders or even dribble anyone or even shoot outside the box.
And you wondered why no big club wanted him?

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Officially ARSEnal out of the title race :clap: :clap: :clap:.
Bros, even Liverpool are out of the title race. We are all just waiting for 18/19 season to start. The story of 17/18 already written.
Officially and mathematically they can still catch up with them :mrgreen:.

remember when Alexis was beaten up in camp by Ramsey and a bunch of Gooners!? And then El Neny pushed him on the floor and screamed "Now we can fight???" So long ago, that was now.... :sad:

Match don end?

Cellular wrote:Match don end?
2-1 yes.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal has paid a fortune for players, that no big clubs wanted. Ozil, Auba and Mkhita. And we expect great things for them.
Everyone is focus on the Defense. Yes, it is poor. But, given how much money we have on offense ...
Bepanda
bepanda wrote:What exactly does he bring to the table? I don't even see him make runs or hold off defenders or even dribble anyone or even shoot outside the box.
And you wondered why no big club wanted him?

Now oui are stuck in 6th place can we start saying top 6 teams as opposed to top 4 teams?

5th and 6th are now glamorous positions to aspire to... :thumbs: :thumbs:

[color=brown]Enugu II[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Cellular[/color] wrote: Match don end?
2-1 yes.
That was Part I. Part II is about to start: ARSEnal TV :rotf:.

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
sexy sexy sexy football.

Hopefully, Ramsey will not beat him up :lol: :lol:

Abeg oh, does Arsenal fans TV do afternoon programs?

Re: Brighton beat Arsenal 2-1

Its a shame that for four game in a row, Robby has gone to church! A damn shame, if you ask me. :D

danfo driver wrote:Its a shame that for four game in a row, Robby has gone to church! A damn shame, if you ask me. :D

Even on a Thursday?

Is he now a Deacon or a Pastor?

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Abeg oh, does Arsenal fans TV do afternoon programs?
You know they won't disappoint :lol:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

5th, 6th or even 7th doesn't matter. We have already qualified for Europa next season by being in the finals of the Beer Cup. Man City will win the league.
So, our first objective of the year has now been achieved.

Bepanda
Cellular wrote:Now oui are stuck in 6th place can we start saying top 6 teams as opposed to top 4 teams?
5th and 6th are now glamorous positions to aspire to... :thumbs: :thumbs: