Mikel in action vs Macherano

8-)

the first goal was all Mikel's work
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Mar 05, 2018 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Mikel in action vs Macherano

This is getting a bit weird

1naija wrote:This is getting a bit weird
why?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No be Bigpokey24? Na so he be naw!

Water don find him level

why?
Yes. Why?

I didn't know Macherano has left Barcelona

bully12 wrote:I didn't know Macherano has left Barcelona
Ah,did you think he became the kit boy?

why?
#[email protected]

paj wrote:
why?
#[email protected]
Super Eagles captain. Best player of his generation. Nigeria's world cup hope.

E better to get man crush on this one than to dey cry tears over one useless european team or the other.

If BP didnt post this, most would never have sought it out.

Mikel gave Mascherano the Nigerian treatment

paj wrote:
why?
#[email protected]

E better to get man crush on this one than to dey cry tears over one useless european team or the other.

or over the man with many pockets, atilogwu dancer, waster of 15 free kicks :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

8-)

the first goal was all Mikel's work
BigPokey, thanks for sharing.. :thumb:

Mike was 3 passes away from the goal. How was it all his work?

nemi2002 wrote:Mike was 3 passes away from the goal. How was it all his work?
Incorrect to say it was his work, but it would be correct to say without him no goal.

Won the ball in a dangerous position and played it through the breakaway.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

paj wrote:
why?
#[email protected]

or over the man with many pockets, atilogwu dancer, waster of 15 free kicks :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

aka Mr. I Got Lost

nemi2002 wrote:Mike was 3 passes away from the goal. How was it all his work?
do you wear glasses?

BP, you do well my brother.

Who's the guy who ran straight past Mikel at 00.50secs?

The YeyeMan wrote:Who's the guy who ran straight past Mikel at 00.50secs?
Levetzzi

Ezequiel Lavezzi?

Make he no repeat am for Argentina o!