Kai, See Croatia list of Ballers!!

https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/c ... riendlies/

Yeeeaaparipaaa, see ballers. :scared: :scared: :scared: Na Barca and Real Madrid full dia list. Tori oloun, we are in okra soup big time! Half of their team are still playing CL ball . Rohr will have to perform miracles to get a result. :scared:
Re: Kai, See Croatia list of Ballers!!

Thank goodness no be for paper we dey play ball.

yeye man

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/c ... riendlies/

Yeeeaaparipaaa, see ballers. :scared: :scared: :scared: Na Barca and Real Madrid full dia list. Tori oloun, we are in okra soup big time! Half of their team are still playing CL ball . Rohr will have to perform miracles to get a result. :scared:

I wish the Mexico game was in Houston instead of Dallas. I would have gone. Mexico will beat them silly and so will Nigeria

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/c ... riendlies/

Why you dey always shake like Ikebe?

Bros relax. We go sho dem Pepper, dem go loose, dat's all

I wish the Mexico game was in Houston instead of Dallas. I would have gone. Mexico will beat them silly and so will Nigeria
KPAM! :agree: :agree: :clap: :clap:

Ore, u sound like a Nepa official after inspecting a non working transformer. Relax was what they said vs Iran in 04. Ok o!

I guess that's how you shake when a fine chic makes smiles at you, wuss.

Tobi17 wrote:I guess that's how you shake when a fine chic makes smiles at you, wuss.
Shake ke. Fine chic don reach home before our bobo recover from fainting. :tic:

Midfielders
Luka Modric, Ivan Rakitic, Mateo Kovacic, Milan Badelj, Marcelo Brozovic, Mario Pasalic, Filip Bradavic
Attackers
That’s the only place they have a clear advantage with

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Da Perisic from dead balls and Lawd have mercy :scared:

Midfielders
Luka Modric, Ivan Rakitic, Mateo Kovacic, Milan Badelj, Marcelo Brozovic, Mario Pasalic, Filip Bradavic
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Really? Only place? Are you forgetting goalie?

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Stoichkov was a world class dead ball specialist in 94, but no name Amunike and Finidi show them pepper. :D

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Rohr had better park 2 busses otherwise....

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Stoichkov was a world class dead ball specialist in 94, but no name Amunike and Finidi show them pepper. :D

So you are comparing our 94 team to these guys .... cheiii which kin geisha dem dey Serve for Niger delta these days

Football is played on the field not on paper. What a dumb thread.

bret- hart wrote:Football is played on the field not on paper. What a dumb thread.

The thread is for dummies, thanks for responding. You can now go back to to being a maggot.

bret- hart wrote:Football is played on the field not on paper. What a dumb thread.

The thread is for dummies, thanks for responding. You can now go back to to being a maggot.

Really?????? Why are you always provoking people ???

Whatever dude :roll:

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

So you are comparing our 94 team to these guys .... cheiii which kin geisha dem dey Serve for Niger delta these days

This team has higher profile players than the 94 WC team did going into to the game against Bulgaria in Dallas in 94.

Ore, u sound like a Nepa official after inspecting a non working transformer. Relax was what they said vs Iran in 04. Ok o!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Make you wate, you go see naw, you go see the tin wey go happon to Croatia and the oda teams wey dey our groop

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

This team has higher profile players than the 94 WC team did going into to the game against Bulgaria in Dallas in 94.

Ahahahahahahahaahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ogoni Taliban looks like you fell down the crazy tree and hit every branch on the way down :rotf:

Kabalega wrote:
Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Rohr had better park 2 busses otherwise....
... really, are you serious? Assuming you and I are coaching the Super-eagles team and I have an emergency to run, by the time I come back you will have changed the game-plan to parking 'two buses?' Chief, the kin konk wey I go give you for sideline, eh, na only God sabi

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Ahahahahahahahaahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ogoni Taliban looks like you fell down the crazy tree and hit every branch on the way down :rotf:
Dude, I was in Dallas that day, and even most Nigerians at the stadium that didn't travel with the team from Nigeria didn't know who half of the team were. Nobody outside of Africa knew who Yekini, Amokachi, Amunike, Oliseh, Emanalo, Iroha, Okechukwu, and Eguavoen were.

Today, only a football fan living in a cave will say he has not heard of Mikel Obi, Victor Moses, Ndidi, Iwobi, Iheanacho and even Ighalo.

Midfielders
Attackers

Kovacic
Rakitic
Modric. And

Brozovic

Not bad, but I'll take

Mikel
Ndidi
Etebo
Onazi